• 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 13, 2013
    Reviewer: Scott in California
    I was initially skeptical about how these things were really going to taste, since pomegranate is so unique on it's own, and I've never heard of it being used as candy flavoring. However, to my surprise, it tastes quite a bit like juice (not really as sour as the fresh fruit, though). The flavor is really nice, sweet and a little sour, but not overwhelming or "sickly sweet" - perfect, IMHO, for hard candy. They also don't stick to my teeth or inside of my mouth like some others do, and their shape is nice if you want to suck on them without tearing up the roof of your mouth. I'll definitely be buying them again.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Candy, Pomegranate Hard Candy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 03, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    Very nice low carb treat from time to time. Also works well as a breath freshener.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Candy, Starlight Mints Hard Candy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 09, 2007
    Reviewer: Jaclyn in Pennsylvania
    These are VERY good. The fruit chews are like a very chewy Starburst candy. I would not recommend them for anyone with bridgework or caps. The Fudgie rolls really do taste like Tootsie Rolls. An excellent product. Give them a try.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 13, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in South Carolina
    Recently tried the fudgie rolls, assorted toffees, vanilla caramels, and fruit chews. All were really good, especially the vanilla caramels which are just a traditional tasting caramel and the peanut butter toffees (in the assorted toffees)....they really need to offer those as a single variety because they taste just like those orange and black peanut butter toffees that come out on Halloween. The strawberry fruit chews are as good as strawberry Starbursts also. If you are like me with some sugarfree stuff though you have to enjoy them in moderation. I scarfed down nine or ten of them and experienced very bad gastrointestinal discomfort. It was pretty rough.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 24, 2012
    Reviewer: Kristen in Louisiana
    Delicious! I love taffy and chewy candy (much more so than chocolate or hard candies) and it's hard to find a product that's both low-carb and tastes good. These treats hit the spot!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Candy, Fruit Chews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2011
    Reviewer: Denise in Mississippi
    I love these! You forget that they are sugar-free!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Candy, Creme Doublers Chocolate and Creme Chews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2008
    Reviewer: Frances in New York
    I have tried the creme doublers chocolate and creme chews, the fruit chews and the fudgie rolls. All are delicious with a chewy consistency and rich flavor. The fudgie rolls have a richer chocolate flavor than the SF Tootsie Rolls.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 21, 2008
    Reviewer: Robert in Georgia
    Go ahead and cheat!! You will think you are cheating with this candy. They are great for a quick "taste" in your mouth when you are craving candy. Wonderful Product!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Candy, Fudgie Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 16, 2008
    Reviewer: Diana in Washington
    I really enjoyed the flavor and variety of this treat. I am a big fan of Mamba's and these are a great sugar-free alternative (and they didn't hurt my stomach!). If you're looking for something sweet to curb a craving this is worth a try.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Candy, Fruit Chews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 24, 2008
    Reviewer: Janis in Wisconsin
    If you miss Tootsie Rolls this is the candy for you! I waited and waited for Tootsie to come out with a sugar-free version but found it so awful I had to throw it out. The Go Lightly Fudgie Rolls are amazing!!! You won't be sorry if you try them.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Candy, Fudgie Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.