Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 22, 2007
    Reviewer: Vicki in Arizona
    * Love this product. We've not only used it as a drink mix alone, but have also added it to tea and even mixed it into plain yogurt for a tasty treat. A little goes a long way!
    This review is specific to Stevita Flavored Drink Mix, Orange
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 30, 2007
    Reviewer: Mike in New York
    * Stevita flavored drink mix is the best zero carb product I've ever tasted. This concentrated formula contains 480mg of stevia so you only need one teaspoon to make a quart of this delicious drink. I'm so impressed with this product that it will become the only beverage we'll use, plus it contains vitamin C. You've got to try it to believe a healthy drink could taste this good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 16, 2012
    Reviewer: Amie in Illinois
    * I am delighted that a product such as this exists! I have lately been seeking out more and more natural food and beverage products, and this one has helped me to dramatically reduce my diet soda consumption. It is a good quality product; I like things on the sweeter side, and even when I make this double-strength, there is no bitter stevia aftertaste. I mix it with water, hot green tea, iced green tea and even unflavored gelatin. I highly recommend it.
    This review is specific to Stevita Flavored Drink Mix, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 10, 2014
    Reviewer: Julia in Colorado
    * Love, love, love. As a healthier alternative to Crystal Light (artificial sweeteners--yuck!) I mix this into my plain greek yogurt to skip all the sugar. Never tried it as a drink mix, but for my purposes it's perfect. My favorite flavor is the cherry. It runs out fast because I tend to put almost a tbsp in at a time (for a full cup of nonfat plain yogurt). Only the lime has been a miss so far.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 03, 2014
    Reviewer: Carole in Texas
    * My grand kids love it! I love it too! We have tried all the flavors and they are ALL GREAT!
    This review is specific to Stevita Flavored Drink Mix, Cherry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 21, 2011
    Reviewer: Georgia in New York
    * This product works for me. I hate drinking water. Now, I make a half gallon at a time and being summer, I'm drinking all of it. Two rounded tsps. does it and the $$ is excellent. Kinda Kool-Aidish without the sickening over sweet taste. I'm stickin' with it from now on!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Minnesota
    * Love this product! Convenient for bringing to work. Tastes so great I went back and ordered 10 boxes! Have only tried the Lime flavor, but now ordered others too.
    This review is specific to Stevita Flavored Drink Mix, Lime
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 18, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Illinois
    * I love these individual packets. Easy to take with me to have my own "lime margarita" when friends are drinking the real thing. Delicious!
    This review is specific to Stevita Flavored Drink Mix, Lime
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 09, 2010
    Reviewer: Kelly in Arizona
    * Healthy "Kool-Aid!" If you're trying to avoid artificial sweeteners, but want some 0 calorie variety to your water, this is an EXCELLENT option. So far, I have only tried the Strawberry and Grape flavors, but loved those so much, I'm ordering all the others offered. And there's no funky chemical aftertaste like with Crystal Lite (aspartame - yuck!), though - if you're familiar with Stevia, you can tell the difference between it and sugar.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 15, 2010
    Reviewer: evlyn in Ohio
    * I got the grape to try the product. It is very sweet, but only had a hint of grape flavor. I mixed it with some unsweetened grape kool-aid, and that did the trick! This mix is very sweet without the bitter taste that you can get from using Stevia. I'll but it again for sure!
    This review is specific to Stevita Flavored Drink Mix, Grape
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 21, 2009
    Reviewer: Kathy in Kansas
    * I mix this in my bottle of water to make the water go down a lot easier. I know I need to drink it, but I find it difficult to drink enough plain water. I use less mix than the directions call for, actually 1/4 tsp per quart, and enjoy drinking my water. I'm going to order the tropical cherry mix next time, too, and hope it's as good as the fresh lime.
    This review is specific to Stevita Flavored Drink Mix, Lime
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 28, 2008
    Reviewer: Donna in New York
    * LOVE THIS!! I'm not a water drinker so I got this to take along on long car trips. It really tastes great. Would definitely recommend. Donna
    This review is specific to Stevita Flavored Drink Mix, Lime
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 31, 2007
    Reviewer: KENNETH in Rhode Island
    * Great product. Not filled with Splenda and other sweeteners that are bad for you health. I mix a little with ice tea, or make a spritzer using it in seltzer. Seems expensive at first glance - not so when you consider how little it takes to make a quart. Stevia is an all natural product that the sugar and chemical gang has paid Congress off not to allow as a sweetener in food products.
    This review is specific to Stevita Flavored Drink Mix, Orange
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.