• 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 13, 2011
    Reviewer: Joseph in California
    These were awesome. Specially good when you are on Atkin's and you need something to satisfy that sweet tooth. Although they are dry (what do you expect for a chip?), they have a nice sugar/cinnamon taste that kind of reminded me of when I was kid and my mom would make me toast sprinkled with sugar and cinnamon. I highly recommend these!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 06, 2010
    Reviewer: Waylon in Arizona
    One of the best low carb snacks I have ever tried, and I have tried ALOT of them. Have something to drink with them, they dry up your mouth a bit- but overall very good.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ovenbaked Pita Chips, Sweet Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 05, 2009
    Reviewer: Irina in Ohio
    Absolutely delicious, satisfied my "sweet tooth" with no "after taste". Cinnamon flavor is my favorite.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ovenbaked Pita Chips, Sweet Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 06, 2016
    Reviewer: Alexandra in Florida
    One of my favorites. The cinnamon 'sugar' covering them is delicious. Yes - the chips themselves are a little dry, but they are pita chips, so that's to be expected. It is one of the snacks I actually crave and miss if I ran out.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 06, 2013
    Reviewer: Helen in Australia
    Hi from sunny Australia...these fragile crispy crunchy yummmy cinnamon treats travel from USA without a broken one!! Well packed thanks Netrition Usually can manage only 2-3 of these as strangely they are rather filling. If you love cinnamon & sugar these are for you!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 09, 2009
    Reviewer: Thomas in Illinois
    The sweet cinnamon chips are the best. We buy them every time we place an order.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ovenbaked Pita Chips, Sweet Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in South Carolina
    I just discovered these chips a short time ago, and I just love them. You might say I'm already addicted to them. I am a diabetic and this is one of the few products that genuinely taste good, but has no effect on my b/s .....I love cinnamon, and this product has the sweetest cinnamon taste. They are a real treat to the taste buds.I'm very grateful Dixie Diner created these delicious taste treats.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ovenbaked Pita Chips, Sweet Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2008
    Reviewer: Michelle in California
    These have a strong sweet cinnamon flavor and are very high in fiber, making them a crunchy snack food that can be eaten on most low carb plans! I have tried other things like this and have found that they were unpalatable, but these were yummy.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ovenbaked Pita Chips, Sweet Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 10, 2007
    Reviewer: Robert in Georgia
    I love these things. I like to eat them slowly and savor the sweet cinnamon flavor while I chew up the chip.

    They also work well when dunked or used as a scoop in sweet stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 23, 2007
    Reviewer: Tami in Oklahoma
    If you like cinnamon and sugar these will not disappoint you. They are really good and have a lot of flavor. It's hard not to eat the whole bag!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 23, 2007
    Reviewer: Edna in Delaware
    OMG, I can sit and eat the whole bag!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.