Customer Reviews

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 06, 2010
    Reviewer: Brenda in Tennessee
    Tried fruit punch--tastes just like Hawaiian Fruit Punch w/Splenda. :) Preferred yesteryear's discontinued Atkins mixed berry drink mix, but this worked well with plain gelatin to create nice sweet, tart cranberry spread without the aspartame found in Jello brand.

    Also added some real punch to Walden Farms strawberry and blueberry syrups (which I find bland).

    Hoping cranberry pomegranate will be even better.

    This review is specific to Totally Light Drink Mix Pitcher Pack, Fruit Punch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 09, 2014
    Reviewer: Gerald in North Carolina
    I love this mix although it's not easy to find except on line. I mix the juice from 1 lemon to make it taste like authentic lemonade.
    This review is specific to Totally Light Drink Mix Pitcher Pack, Lemonade
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 28, 2014
    Reviewer: Paula in Colorado
    These drinks taste great and are helping me to lose weight. Between meals, I put 2 of the sticks in a glass that holds 4 cups of cold water and sip on that instead of grabbing food to eat. Not only do these keep me from grabbing snacks, but are also helping me to get in my desired daily water intake. The best thing: no aspartame. The tubs are also easy to use and economical.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2014
    Reviewer: Ray in Virginia
    I'm on a low carb diet and have been drinking more water. These 4C packets resized for a standard water bottle. Just dump one in and shake. It is so convenient and they taste great. Even better they have 0 cal and 0 carbs. I can't believe it. Having this mix to add to my water has really helped me stay on my diet. I highly recommend them. This is my second order form Netrition. Both orders came promptly and the prices are right. Buy this now. You'll wish you had done so sooner. BTW, I think lemonade is the best.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2013
    Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
    I love the fruit punch very tasty and have the splenda already in the mix what a plus. I did not care for the lemonade it was a little to tart for my taste buds.
    This review is specific to Totally Light Drink Mix Pitcher Pack, Lemonade
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 14, 2012
    Reviewer: Sherry in Arizona
    I just reordered my second batch. The lemonade is really good but I absolutely love the fruit punch. Plenty of sweetness without the calories and carbs that come with real sugar.
    This review is specific to Totally Light Drink Mix Pitcher Pack, Fruit Punch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 30, 2012
    Reviewer: Alison in North Carolina
    These are wonderful and no maltodextrin. Love the fruit punch and orange flavors!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 27, 2012
    Reviewer: Brandi in Colorado
    These are very good. I have tried all flavors and love them all except for cranberry pomegranate, that one I would not buy again. I prefer the sticks to the tubs.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 09, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
    All the mixes are great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.