Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Larabar
Larabar

 
Write an online review for
Larabar (Larabar)

9 Reviews
Average rating
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful.
October 03, 2007
Reviewer: Deirdre in New Hampshire
Larabar Bars are fantastic. There are no artificial sugars or chemicals in them which is very important to me. The cherry pie, apple pie, and lemon bar are my all time favorite flavors. The Chocolate mole tastes like a brownie. I use them sometimes in place of breakfast and they are very satisfying. I highly recommend them to anyone who doesn't like having "high fructose corn syrup" in what they thought was suppose to be a healthy bar. This is the real deal!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
September 10, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in Canada
These date/fruit/nut filled bars are among the best and they're also healthy when eaten in moderation (no more than 1-2 bars per day).

Try them, you won't regret it unless you don't like dried fruit in general.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Karen in Kansas
Simply delicious and so convenient. I keep one in my purse and a few in my locker at work. Also great frozen.

All of the flavors are great. I do have some I favor over others, but that is personal preference.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer in Minnesota
These bars were fantastic! I usually don't write reviews, but I really loved these. They are all natural and taste great. They were so good that I had to try other flavors. So far I have tried Apple Pie, Lemon Bar and Coconut Cream Pie and they ALL deserve 5 stars! Can't wait to try more!
This review is specific to Larabar, Apple Pie
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 21, 2011
Reviewer: Katharine in Massachusetts
These bars are tasty! They're a great snack when you need something to hold you over til the next meal. As a celiac, I don't always know when that will be if I'm out in public, so I always carry a Lara Bar in my purse. They have really saved me at times!
This review is specific to Larabar, Key Lime Pie
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 04, 2009
Reviewer: Ethan in Michigan
Larabars are amazing, When I had them (apple pie, Cherry pie and cashew cookie) I was craving them, and my parents couldn't keep me away, I love them and think everyone should have them, they beat snickers in the health department by a longshot!!!
This review is specific to Larabar, Cherry Pie
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 14, 2008
Reviewer: JuJu in Oklahoma
Thank you Netrition for packing my Larabar order well. My shipment arrived in good condition. As for the bars themselves, I can not go a day without one! My favorite is Coconut Cream Pie and Lemon Bar, but I love them all!
This review is specific to Larabar, Coconut Cream Pie
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 25, 2008
Reviewer: Sherri in Texas
Unlike many other bars out there, these are 100% natural with no preservatives/chemicals/etc. These are great for an on the go snack and are quite tasty. The cashew cookie and pecan pie ones are our favorites.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 14, 2008
Reviewer: Michael in New Hampshire
I tried this product on a whim as I was placing a Netrition order, and I have to say that it was one of the best chance discoveries that I've made in a long time! The bar is absolutely delicious, has a richness to it that qualifies it as a dessert, and has a great texture too. I am looking forward to trying the other flavors.
This review is specific to Larabar, Key Lime Pie
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement