Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 03, 2007
    Reviewer: Deirdre in New Hampshire
    * Larabar Bars are fantastic. There are no artificial sugars or chemicals in them which is very important to me. The cherry pie, apple pie, and lemon bar are my all time favorite flavors. The Chocolate mole tastes like a brownie. I use them sometimes in place of breakfast and they are very satisfying. I highly recommend them to anyone who doesn't like having "high fructose corn syrup" in what they thought was suppose to be a healthy bar. This is the real deal!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 10, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in Canada
    * These date/fruit/nut filled bars are among the best and they're also healthy when eaten in moderation (no more than 1-2 bars per day).

    Try them, you won't regret it unless you don't like dried fruit in general.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2015
    Reviewer: kim in North Carolina
    * These bars are good. The peanut butter chocolate satisfies my chocolate craving. The apple pie and cherry are good as well. Will be trying all the other flavors as well. They are high in calories so I try to eat only half a bar a day.
    This review is specific to Larabar, Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 02, 2014
    Reviewer: Jeff in Massachusetts
    * Awesome
    This review is specific to Larabar, Chocolate Chip Brownie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2014
    Reviewer: Karen in Kansas
    * Simply delicious and so convenient. I keep one in my purse and a few in my locker at work. Also great frozen.

    All of the flavors are great. I do have some I favor over others, but that is personal preference.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 26, 2013
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Minnesota
    * These bars were fantastic! I usually don't write reviews, but I really loved these. They are all natural and taste great. They were so good that I had to try other flavors. So far I have tried Apple Pie, Lemon Bar and Coconut Cream Pie and they ALL deserve 5 stars! Can't wait to try more!
    This review is specific to Larabar, Apple Pie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 21, 2011
    Reviewer: Katharine in Massachusetts
    * These bars are tasty! They're a great snack when you need something to hold you over til the next meal. As a celiac, I don't always know when that will be if I'm out in public, so I always carry a Lara Bar in my purse. They have really saved me at times!
    This review is specific to Larabar, Key Lime Pie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 04, 2009
    Reviewer: Ethan in Michigan
    * Larabars are amazing, When I had them (apple pie, Cherry pie and cashew cookie) I was craving them, and my parents couldn't keep me away, I love them and think everyone should have them, they beat snickers in the health department by a longshot!!!
    This review is specific to Larabar, Cherry Pie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 14, 2008
    Reviewer: JuJu in Oklahoma
    * Thank you Netrition for packing my Larabar order well. My shipment arrived in good condition. As for the bars themselves, I can not go a day without one! My favorite is Coconut Cream Pie and Lemon Bar, but I love them all!
    This review is specific to Larabar, Coconut Cream Pie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 25, 2008
    Reviewer: Sherri in Texas
    * Unlike many other bars out there, these are 100% natural with no preservatives/chemicals/etc. These are great for an on the go snack and are quite tasty. The cashew cookie and pecan pie ones are our favorites.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 14, 2008
    Reviewer: Michael in New Hampshire
    * I tried this product on a whim as I was placing a Netrition order, and I have to say that it was one of the best chance discoveries that I've made in a long time! The bar is absolutely delicious, has a richness to it that qualifies it as a dessert, and has a great texture too. I am looking forward to trying the other flavors.
    This review is specific to Larabar, Key Lime Pie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.