Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 05, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Illinois
    * The Asiago Cheese biscuits are AMAZING. I snack on them all the time and plan to turn them into bread crumbs to coat chicken for baking.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Biscuits, Asiago Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 15, 2008
    Reviewer: Allison in Washington
    * These are about the size of vanilla wafer cookies, with a crumbly texture similar to shortbread. The Asiago flavor is delicious, in part because of the addition of rosemary. The original are very good too. Unfortunately, the blue cheese flavor isn't so great. The blue cheese variety taste rancid to me, even though they have another nine months left on the expiration date. I strongly recommend the Asiago and original flavors.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 14, 2007
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Michigan
    * Wow! These are excellent! With only 1 g of net carbs per 1 oz. serving, you could eat the whole box (and that would be easy to do since they are SO good) and get only 6 g of net carbs. These have the rich and dense texture of a cookie but are loaded with cheesy, crunchy flavor. The BEST low carb "cracker" I have yet found. Bravo to J&M Foods for making a truly delicious low carb snack cracker that rivals any high carb snack out there! A little pricey, but worth it.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Biscuits, Original Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 13, 2008
    Reviewer: Lisa in Georgia
    * These are fantastic! I am totally addicted and try not to run out of these great low carb - high taste and quality cheesie snacks. They have a perfect texture, and never fail to please with freshness. Good value for the price too, as there are many biscuits in that package. The Original flavor is my fave; the Asiago is tasty as well, but intense. I have not tried the Bleu Cheese yet. I may if and when I tire of the Original, but I don't see THAT happening. Enjoy!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 18, 2008
    Reviewer: Melissa in Mississippi
    * I have been living a low carb life style since July, 2005, and have been missing the "crunch" of crackers, but not anymore. The texture of these biscuits is perfect. This is the BEST, by far, low carb product I have ever tried! The Original Cheese biscuits taste just like high-carb versions. I will buy this product again and again and again!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Biscuits, Original Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 28, 2008
    Reviewer: Garry in Michigan
    * Wow. Very tasty and top quality for a reasonably low carb treat. I have tasted nothing better at any price.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2008
    Reviewer: Peach in Pennsylvania
    * These cheese biscuits are great! Very flavorful with great texture. I use them crushed as croutons in salads, a topping for casseroles and just as a tasty snack.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Biscuits, Original Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 10, 2008
    Reviewer: Lisa in Alabama
    * These little biscuits have made a FANTASTIC replacement for croutons... and they taste great alone or with dip too. WE LOVE 'EM!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 14, 2010
    Reviewer: Carrie in Florida
    * These are surprisingly good. Texture of biscuits is good, flavor is great. The Asiago is pretty potent, though--have some gum handy if you're going to be around anyone after eating these!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Biscuits, Asiago Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 25, 2008
    Reviewer: karen in Texas
    * They are pretty tasty for a high protein product. It is hard to find high protein products that are low carb and maintain the flavor. I am addicted to crackers so this is a healthier substitute.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 14, 2010
    Reviewer: Katie in Ohio
    * These had a good flavor, but I was surprised by the greasiness. I did not feel I was being healthy when I ate these.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Biscuits, Original Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 14, 2010
    Reviewer: Erica in California
    * These arent bad for what they are, low carb cheese biscuits. Maybe with a little cream cheese and chives topper they would be better. They have the consistency of shortbread but cheese flavored.

    Overall, not bad. Maybe next time ill try the original cheese. Asiago is a little over powering for me.

    This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Biscuits, Asiago Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 11, 2008
    Reviewer: Sherrell in Maryland
    * I was not impressed with these crackers. I purchased the Asiago Cheese flavor and I just did not enjoy them. Maybe it was the flavor.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Biscuits, Asiago Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.