Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Dixie Diner
Carb Counters Cup Meals

 
Write an online review for
Carb Counters Cup Meals (Dixie Diner)

35 Reviews
Average rating
(8)
(2)
(2)
(1)
(22)

Customer Reviews  

November 26, 2013
Reviewer: Pam in Oklahoma
I just tried the mac and cheese and was surprised to find I liked it after all the bad reviews. I will order this again.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Cup Meals, Mac & Cheese
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 01, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Montana
The Chili is very good. I would give it 5 stars. It has a mild chili flavor and the soy protein beef substitute has a nice slightly chewy texture. If I want it a little spicier, I just add a little Tabasco or other hot sauce.

The Spaghetti and Teriyaki noodles I would give 3 stars. They are both made with the same pasta, just different sauces. The Spaghetti also contains soy protein similar to the Chili. The sauces are kind of bland, if they were a little better, Id give both 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 29, 2009
Reviewer: Felicia in California
I was pleasantly surprised by the great taste of this product. It made a satisfying lunch at my desk. I am ordering more today.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Cup Meals, Chili
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 11, 2009
Reviewer: Ashley in Kentucky
I made the chili cup according to directions. I put chopped lettuce and tomatoes on a plate and poured the chili on a plate sprinkled w/ shredded cheddar, sour cream, and a little taco sauce (find the lowest carb sauce). It makes an excellent low carb taco salad (without the taco of course). I measure everything so I know exactly how many carbs I am taking in. If you just want to eat the chili alone, it is excellent. It has a beany taste which makes it taste more real to me. It comes freeze dried and you just add water and microwave so it is very convenient and fast. You can eat it right out of the cup.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Cup Meals, Chili
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 09, 2009
Reviewer: Janice in Massachusetts
Carb Counters makes outstanding low-carb foods. For fast, on-the-go (at work) food, these cup meals are great!! Particularly, the Spaghetti is as close to actual spaghetti texture and flavor out there... in fact, this is the ONLY low-carb spaghetti product I can tolerate and is quite good! I don't care so much for the Mac & Cheese, but now I am going to try the Teriyaki this time... so we'll see.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Cup Meals, Spaghetti
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 02, 2008
Reviewer: A customer in Georgia
Very Good!
This review is specific to Carb Counters Cup Meals, Spaghetti
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 29, 2008
Reviewer: Kelly in West Virginia
I just tried the Chili meal and I love it. I am ordering more.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Cup Meals, Chili
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 7 people found the following review helpful.
February 09, 2008
Reviewer: Joanne in Ohio
This product was awful!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement