Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Supreme Protein
Supreme Protein Carb Conscious Bars

 
Write an online review for
Supreme Protein Carb Conscious Bars (Supreme Protein)

15 Reviews
Average rating
(13)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

April 04, 2013
Reviewer: Twyla in West Virginia
These are HANDS DOWN the best-tasting protein bar on the market. I've tried several, and there are none that even come close to the taste of Supreme Protein Bars. They've been my favorite for the past 2-3 yrs. My top three favorite -- in this order -- are:

Chocolate PB Wafer Crunch, Choc PB Crunch, and PB Pretzel Twist. Cookies & Cream would be next.

Why would anyone want to eat candy (junk carbs) when they can have a protein bar that tastes THIS GOOD.

This review is specific to Supreme Protein Carb Conscious Bars, Chocolate Peanut Butter Wafer Crunch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 30, 2012
Reviewer: Leila in Vermont
I LOVE these bars. So far they are the best low Carb bars I have tried. I think for me they are really better than eating a real candy bar as they give the desired taste and sweetness but leave you with a full feeling that I never get from a regular candy bar. My favorite is the Peanut Butter Pretzel Twist, second favorite is the Peanut Butter & Jelly. I have tried and also really enjoy the Caramel Nut Chocolate, Peanut Butter Crunch, and the Chocolate Caramel Cookie Crunch. I know I will eventually try them all, but it is hard to not order my favorites to try a new flavor. I use these both as a special snack and at times as a meal replacement. I would love it if there was a chocolate mint flavor...
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 22, 2012
Reviewer: Ken in Tennessee
Some of the tastiest bars I've tried and not hard as a rock or bland tasting.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 24, 2011
Reviewer: Amie in Illinois
The Peanut Butter Crunch is one of my absolute favorite protein bars. It has a terrific combination of flavors and textures. Chocolate and peanut butter, creamy and crispy--these really hit the spot! The 43 gram size is also ideal; not too big and not too small. The best part is the layer of creamy peanut butter. Seriously, it's ALL about the creamy peanut butter!!
This review is specific to Supreme Protein Carb Conscious Snack Size Bars, Peanut Butter Crunch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 09, 2011
Reviewer: Kathy in California
The peanut butter and jelly bars are totally awesome!!! I came back to order more.
This review is specific to Supreme Protein Carb Conscious Snack Size Bars, Peanut Butter & Jelly
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 21, 2011
Reviewer: lisa in Alabama
These are my favorite protein bars. They taste like a candy bar. When I want something sweet while I am trying to achieve my weight loss plan, I love them. They do not have that bitter taste like most whey protein bars do. Yummy,I like all varieties that I have tried.
This review is specific to Supreme Protein Carb Conscious Bars, Cookies & Cream
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
January 17, 2011
Reviewer: dianne in Illinois
I picked one of these bars up just today at a local drug store, absolutely delicious. I will be ordering a supply of them with my next order. I am on low carb diet and a NIDDM, my BS this evening before dinner was 119.
This review is specific to Supreme Protein Carb Conscious Snack Size Bars, Peanut Butter Crunch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 15, 2010
Reviewer: Alexis in Texas
These are the best tasting protein bars I have found. They taste like a candy bar. My favorites are the Peanut Butter Crunch and Peanut Butter Pretzel Twist. I buy the big ones and cut them in half. Saves money and gives me the 15g of protein I need.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 29, 2009
Reviewer: Detlef in Texas
These bars are great! I use them as meal replacement bars and they are better than the candy I used to be addicted to. They are a critical part of my low-carb diet when I cannot have a good meal or need a boost between meals!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 14, 2009
Reviewer: SUSAN in Arkansas
I tried these bars and they are the best tasting bars I have found, and I'm pretty picky. The smaller size would be perfect!
This review is specific to Supreme Protein Carb Conscious Bars, Caramel Nut Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 03, 2009
Reviewer: Ethan in Michigan
These bars are some of the greatest bars in market. I don't usually eat bars because I can't find one that is 100% whey protein and doesn't have Soy in it, but this one is primarily whey and has a small percentage of soy compared to others. It tastes exactly like a candy bar too. Sugar alcohols may be a problem for some, but they don't usually trouble me.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 07, 2008
Reviewer: Catherine in Wisconsin
I am ordering these again! I think they are very tasty and a good way to get in protein. I usually try to have half at a time... but it is hard to not eat the whole thing. I highly recommend them as long as you don't have a problem with sugar alcohols.
This review is specific to Supreme Protein Carb Conscious Bars, Caramel Nut Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 17, 2008
Reviewer: Lucretia in Florida
Soooo good! They taste so good that it's hard to believe they aren't candy bars. These protein bars are second only to the Rockin' Roll-Peanut from Labrada in my book.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement