Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Joseph's Middle East Bakery
Reduced Carb/Flax, Oat Bran & Whole Wheat Tortillas  Buy Reduced Carb/Flax, Oat Bran & Whole Wheat Tortillas

Write an online review for
Reduced Carb/Flax, Oat Bran & Whole Wheat Tortillas (Joseph's Middle East Bakery)

27 Reviews
Average rating
(26)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
February 24, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia in Pennsylvania
Delicious! I use them for low-carb pizza. I just heat them in a 300 degree oven for 5 minutes, then put sauce and cheese, etc., and bake for 10-15 minutes at 300 degrees. I eat them for snacks too. Best tasting tortilla I ever had. 5g of net carbs and 70 calories.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
May 01, 2009
Reviewer: Michelle in Missouri
I absolutely love the Reduced Carb Tortillas - they have an excellent flavor with very healthy and natural ingredients. Many low carb tortillas are filled with chemicals with very little nutritional value. Joseph's Flax, Oat Bran, & Whole Wheat Tortillas are nutritionally sound with a respectable amount of protein in them. I'm very impressed with this product and highly recommend them!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
September 26, 2008
Reviewer: Suzan in Connecticut
To die for! Coat the tortilla with a bit of olive oil on both sides, then "fry" on both sides in a pan or in the oven. The tortilla will puff up like a papadum. Crispy on the outside, chewy on the inside., Or, after oiling, fill with desired filling (I like capicola and cheese) fold in half and pan grill. These people know how to bake!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 28, 2014
Reviewer: daniel in New York
Delicious, tasty very low carb.....cant beat this....locally another brand is a lot more $$$. These are priced right.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 21, 2014
Reviewer: Katherine in Nevada
These are the best tortillas we have ever eaten. Always taste fresh and cannot compare to store bought. Love them!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 02, 2014
Reviewer: Jenny in California
Delicious for fish tacos. My kids can't tell the difference.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Lori in Missouri
These are the best! I cut them in triangles with a pizza cutter, spray both sides with coconut oil spray, add some sea salt and bake in the oven. They are crispy and delicious!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela in California
This is, by far, the best tasting tortilla that I've ever had! YUM! I am shocked that it's so good for me considering how delightful it is!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Mitch in Montana
Very good tortilla. It holds together even when overstuffed. Good flavor. Doesn't have a corn flavor like regular tortillas but is ok.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Heidi in California
These tortillas are soft and fresh. I purchased them for me, a type-2 diabetic, but my 14 year old daughter ate over half of them with me. She loved them as well. They are the best low carb tortillas I have ever eaten! They are worth every penny. Netrition.com has a great price on them as well.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 27, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer in Missouri
These are wonderful! Great taste and a bit larger than other tortillas. While I enjoy both brands of tortillas this one is better for things like a large burrito when you may want extra room for sour cream, lettuce, tomatoes etc.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 07, 2012
Reviewer: Joanne in North Carolina
I picked these up on a whim. They are so good I could not believe it. And I am not an organic eater - I'm on week 2 of induction. These are so good I've eaten them repeatedly. A winner!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 16, 2011
Reviewer: Patsy in Texas
Joseph's Flax, Oat Bran, & Whole Wheat Tortillas are the best tortillas I have ever eaten. The flat bread and pitas are just as good and nutritious, I just prefer the tortillas for all my warps. I appreciate others telling us how to use them for pizza and chips. What a perfect product and highly recommend them!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 15, 2011
Reviewer: John D in Maine
I've tried many other products like this to make "wrap" type sandwiches but all others have twice or more times the calories. The Flax, Oat Bran & Whole Wheat tortillas are moist enough to not split when rolling up and taste very good. I routinely use them for roast beef, ham and cheese, or turkey and bacon wraps with mayo or mustard. If you are trying to diet and/or, because of diabetes, need to reduce the consumption of breads, I highly recommend these Joseph's tortillas.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 18, 2011
Reviewer: Michael in Connecticut
Excellent taste - excellent product overall. I love to use these for low-carb pizza, sandwiches and to dip in hummus.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 21, 2011
Reviewer: David in Pennsylvania
Excellent. Leave that high carb white bread alone and enjoy this product
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 15, 2010
Reviewer: Nancy in Pennsylvania
Great! Even my non-dieting spouse and grandchildren likes them. I use them for roll-ups and pizza. (Pre-crisp a couple minutes, then add light smear of pizza/spaghetti sauce, pepperoni/sausage, cheese), bake crisp for chips or to make bread crumbs.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 03, 2010
Reviewer: Michael in California
These are excellent tortillas. Thanks for other reviewers who have given me excellent ideas on what to do with them as I am not much of a cook. I have tried all of the Joseph's types of bread, and this one is my favorite in texture and flavor. It's totally personal, for I do also like the others a lot too, but the tortillas have that something special. What a versatile product and a what a great tasting bread. Kudos to Joseph's Bakery! Let's hope they stick around for a while so we can keep enjoying this bread for years to come.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 19, 2009
Reviewer: val in Maine
I am lucky enough to be able to find these in my local grocery stores, but I wanted to tell whoever is toying with buying them, DO. They are ALWAYS in my fridge. Tuna, meat and cheese, hamburgers, you name it, it works. Great fiber,low carb..AND I find I cut them in half and stuff em full and even less carbs. They do not taste like cardboard!! I take a half with me in case I find myself at a local burger joint for lunch. Also, you can take one,cut it up and either bake or fry it for great chips!! They are thin, so you must open carefully, but I love them!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 22, 2009
Reviewer: Theresa in Missouri
These are a lot softer than the average lo carb high fiber wrap.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 04, 2009
Reviewer: Desiree in Nevada
These are delicious! Unlike other low-carb tortillas that taste like cardboard, these have a wonderful taste and texture. I would eat them even if I wasn't on a low carb diet.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 03, 2009
Reviewer: Sue in Massachusetts
These tortillas have great flavor and are a nice size for sandwich wraps. They make good quesadillas too which my family loves. I even make a "sort-of" grilled ham & cheese with them, which we all love too.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 01, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in California
THE BEST WRAPS IN THE WORLD!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 08, 2009
Reviewer: Krista in New Jersey
These wraps are the absolute BEST! They have such a great taste to them and you can do anything with them! I like to put some PB on mine for a quick afternoon snack while at work. They have a good amount of protein and fiber while they're low in calories and fat. Excellent! I've tried all of Joseph's products and I don't think you can go wrong with any of them. I order multiple items at once and store them in my freezer so I'm never without! :)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 15, 2009
Reviewer: David in Colorado
I love these
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 03, 2008
Reviewer: A customer in New York
This is the single best product in my low carb, high protein, Omega-3 diet. I use them as sandwich wraps, quesadillas, burritos and even grilled cheese for my kids! Highly recommend these!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 04, 2009
Reviewer: JEAN in Arizona
Good tortillas, although I like some other brands better.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement