Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 17, 2012
    Reviewer: Benjamin in Nevada
    * I couldn't be more pleased with Walden Farms' Miracle Mayo line of products. While the consistency is runnier than normal mayonnaise, the taste is spot on. Even my highly skeptical wife was instantly won over and has been using the chipotle mayo on her sandwiches for weeks. I consider mayo a pretty important condiment in my sandwiches, but the amount of calories in normal mayonnaise is atrocious. Even lite mayonnaise can add up. Walden Farms has provided a tasty alternative with almost no downside. Netrition's discount on Walden Farms' products make it affordable, too. In short, I give this an unqualified recommendation to anyone looking to cut the fat out of their sandwiches and mayo-based salads.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 04, 2012
    Reviewer: Dennis in Arizona
    * I tried this on shredded cabbage yesterday (my wife and I are on HCG diet), and honestly, I was afraid what it might taste like. To our surprise, this was far better (flavor and texture) than cole slaw we'd been making with Hellman's Light mayo. No wonder it's called Miracle Mayo.

    Our cole slaw (we split this in half at dinner): 8 oz shredded cabbage 6-8 strawberries, sliced thin 2-3 tablespoons of the Miracle Mayo 3 packets Stevia Sprinkle of salt slight splash of vinegar (allow it about ten minutes to set up)

    It's better than most cole slaw at restaurants.

    Thanks, Walden Farms, and thanks to Netrition for making this available and affordable.

    This review is specific to Mayo, Amazin'
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 18, 2015
    Reviewer: Gwendy in Maine
    * For no calories, this is great.
    This review is specific to Mayo, Amazin'
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 31, 2015
    Reviewer: Tara in New York
    * The chipotle ranch is great on sirloin, chicken and turkey, and salmon burgers. I also use it as a dressing for salad as the chipotle ranch walden farms dressing is a bit too runny for me. This is a perfect side dipping sauce for any meat or veggie, but I use it mostly on all the burgers. The regular mayo I use in recipes that call for mayo, but I don't particularly like it on its own as a spread.
    This review is specific to Mayo, Chipotle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2015
    Reviewer: Debra in Washington
    * I can't live without mayo on my sandwiches. Finally a product (actually several from Walden Farms) that makes my sandwich (and salads) taste good with ZERO calories or carbs! I'm in heaven. No - it's not EXACTLY like mayo... but hey - darn close and so far I find the flavors very nice. The honey mustard may be a bit too sweet for MY tastes. Others may like it. But the chipotle and ranch are wonderful. I love many of WF's products and continue to use them. The only improvement (in my opinion) would be to stop using sucralose and maybe use erythritol or xylitol instead. I feel they are less sweet and much more healthy. So please consider that. Thanks.
    This review is specific to Mayo, Chipotle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 12, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    * I use this on sandwiches and in chicken or tuna salad. It is great.
    This review is specific to Mayo, Honey Mustard
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 02, 2014
    Reviewer: dianne in Illinois
    * Great for chicken and tuna salad, along with my dill relish that I sweeten with stevia and boiled eggs, its just like the miracle whip I have a taste for only keeping to low carb.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 04, 2014
    Reviewer: Cindy in Kansas
    * At first I thought the Amazin'Mayo was a bit chemically when I tried it right out of the jar but when I mixed it 50/50 with Hellman's Light in a tuna sandwich, it was perfect! This is good if you like Miracle Whip as it is sweet. Just ordered 3 more.
    This review is specific to Mayo, Amazin'
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 24, 2013
    Reviewer: James in Guam
    * I have been buying and using a whole range of Walden Farms products for a couple of years now. I am continually amazed at the flavors they develop with literally no carbs nor calories. They have no nutritional value, but who gets their nutrients from dressings and dips?

    Just great stuff! Plus, it is always great to deal with Netrition!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 06, 2013
    Reviewer: D K in Texas
    * This stuff rocks! I was highly skeptical--some Walden stuff misses a bit in taste. Not this mayo, it has taken the place of both mayo and miracle whip in our house. Even my wife loves it.

    This review is specific to Mayo, Amazin'
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 24, 2012
    Reviewer: Meredith in North Carolina
    * Makes wonderful tuna and egg salad; tastes more like Miracle Whip than mayonnaise, but I like that better anyway.
    This review is specific to Mayo, Amazin'
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 01, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Maine
    * This product is amazing! I would buy it even if it weren't low cal/low carb. I made a salad with lettuce, tomato, cucumber and onions, added a can of tuna and topped it with the Chipotle Miracle Mayo. It was filling and really delicious. A Happy customer in Maine
    This review is specific to Mayo, Chipotle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 30, 2012
    Reviewer: Dianne in Minnesota
    * The pomegranate mayo is fantastic! Everyone I've shared it with loves it. It is great for dressing a fruit salad, or as a dip for fruit. Great for chicken salad also.
    This review is specific to Mayo, Pomegranate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 30, 2012
    Reviewer: Dianne in Minnesota
    * The Honey Mustard mayo is terrific. I used to mix together a little honey dijon, some Jersey sweet onion, and a touch more of mustard to make dressings for potato salad and coleslaw, but this has all those flavors together in one, plus it's a good consistency. Also good for chicken salad and tuna salad. Try it, you'll like it.
    This review is specific to Mayo, Honey Mustard
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2012
    Reviewer: Ellen in Florida
    * Better than Miracle Whip in my opinion. Walden is a very special company that makes products that are great for all people but especially those who are diabetic or need to lose weight. I have now tried all of them and find that I use some faster than others, but I like all of them.
    This review is specific to Mayo, Amazin'
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 20, 2012
    Reviewer: Cindy in Kansas
    * Ok, I'll have to admit I am more than slightly shocked when I tell you that the Chipotle is actually pretty good. I took a reviewer's advice and mixed it 50/50 with Helman's Light in a tuna sandwich and it was very good. It is sweet so it lends a Miracle Whip taste. Straight out of the jar, it is sweet, mildly grainy and spicy but the somewhat chemical taste dissipates when mixed. I am going to try the honey mustard and ranch.
    This review is specific to Mayo, Chipotle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 01, 2011
    Reviewer: Amie in Illinois
    * This is good stuff! I liked it before it was slightly reformulated to become "Miracle Mayo," but now it tastes even better. It is a terrific swap for any other mayo or sandwich spread that has calories in it. It is creamy and smooth, and has a very nice flavor that is a great addition to my sandwiches. I can't wait to try it in salads and dips!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 29, 2008
    Reviewer: Mary Jo in Minnesota
    * I have no problem with this using it as both salad dressing and sandwich spread I made some tuna salad with curry and celery and green peppers with this. delish...........
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.