Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

VPX

Write an online review for
NO Shotgun V3 (VPX)

12 Reviews
Average rating
(10)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
December 28, 2009
Reviewer: I in California
I was lucky to get this product in a sample pack from Netrition. After just one workout, I know this is the real deal. This is what I've been looking for in a NO product - pure pump, without all the fluff and bs of excess stimulants, which leave you so amped up you can't even tell how good your pump is or how energized your muscles really are. With NO Shotgun, you can literally feel your muscles tingling and warming up, and then very nicely pumped & energized to work hard -- but without that jittery, sickly feeling of too much caffeine. There is some in there, but it's relatively mild - which is way more preferable for me. If I need any extra stimulants, I want to take it separately, not at someone else's 'recommended dose.'

VPX products are very solid. They are the real deal. I've used their Zero-tein protein - it is the best out there imo. I also really like that they don't cheat you on the doses. Their serving sizes are small and pack a real punch, compared to some products where you have to take several jumbo-scoops to get one serving out of it. Both products I've tried also are great tasting. No 'chemical' or weird, strong aftertaste - this stuff tastes mild, natural and great. (I had the Watermelon).

I'll definitely be looking at all the VPX stuff from now on.

This review is specific to NO Shotgun MHF-1, Watermelon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 08, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in Turkey
This stuff is uncanny. It gives you the boost to lift heavy! It burns down your fat, it's got all the additional creatine and protein to use with other stand-alone products. I've used this just for 2 weeks and my body looks sharper and more muscular than ever.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
June 16, 2009
Reviewer: Jeff in Maryland
This stuff is great. It's got everything I want. creatine, bcaas, arginine, glutamine, and the stim is strong but clean with no crash for me. The new flavors are WAY better than the old one. The only downside is you have to cycle off it once in a while or else you get used to the stim. I wish they made an alternate product that had a different source of stim so i could go back and forth. I like NO Shotgun better than NO Xplode and SuperPump250,which are pretty comparable, and not bad at all. Armageddon and Jack3d rip you off on the number of servings.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
November 23, 2008
Reviewer: Raymond in Texas
This stuff is awesome! And you only need one dose. My energy, focus and intensity were out of this world. I lifted harder and stronger than any other Pre-workout Supplement(SuperPump, NO Plasmcore). The taste was better than average. I would definitely use this again.
This review is specific to NO Shotgun MHF-1, Exotic Fruit
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 30, 2011
Reviewer: Mohammed in New Jersey
Great product. Tastes good, makes you feel awesome. No crash. 5 stars all the way!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 16, 2011
Reviewer: Robert in Arkansas
First night of lifting with this product I was initially disappointed. Reason being: I didn't get a mega energy rush from this product. Not like when I use assault. Also I did not get much tingle with this either. I always stack NO BLACK CHROME with my pre workout and am used to an amazing pump but but here is where this shotgun earns its 5. Even though there was no spike of energy my pumps were unlike any other pre workout supp I've tried. Also as I lifted my focus and drive went berserk without any crash. I just wanted to get one more rep every time. I have also done this without the NO3 and the pump was still great. No crash. Great pre workout supp.
This review is specific to NO Shotgun MHF-1, Watermelon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 04, 2010
Reviewer: Louie in Ohio
The perfect product for the first thing in the morning lifter! When you got kids, work, and everything else going on all day and the only time you have to lift is early when everyone is still asleep, this stuff gets you cranked, fast!! It used to be hard sucking down some protein/carbs then my N.O. drink. I would be very bloated and not get a good workout, this product having the protein along with it first thing in the morning is genius, why didn't I or any other supply line think of that sooner? Highly recommended
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 10, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in California
I love this product. Gives me great pumps and no crashes later.
This review is specific to NO Shotgun MHF-1, Watermelon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 17, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Tennessee
I've tried all of the flavors of NO Shotgun. Grape and Exotic Fruit are the best. Watermelon is good. Black Cherry is tolerable, but has a strong aftertaste.

This stuff works! I'd give it a 5/5 for improvement of motivation and intensity. It also boosts strength. As far as results, I have gained a few pounds of muscle after using this product (stacked with NO Synthesize) for about a month.

I have IBS, so I have a sensitive stomach. NO Shotgun does not "mess up" my stomach or send me to the bathroom more than normal. Other similar products have caused gastrointestinal upset.

Great product: I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 07, 2009
Reviewer: michael in New York
Just one word for this product. PERFECT !!!!!Watermelon tastes amazing and the nutritional aspect of this supplement is just superior to all other pre-workout drinks. It has 20 grams of protein just what you need before a workout and no sugar or carbs to keep body fat down. I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement