Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 19, 2008
    Reviewer: VIRGINIA in Texas
    * Nectar Latte Cappuccino is my No. 1 stand-by protein powder....I use it every morning in my coffee (mix with cool water first to make paste, then add coffee).
    This review is specific to Nectar Latte, Cappuccino
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 23, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    * The Cappuccino Nectar Latte is my favorite. It mixes well, leaving no clumps, and tastes great. Breakfast is one scoop + a cup of unsweetened soy milk for a low carb, high protein start to my day.
    This review is specific to Nectar Latte, Cappuccino
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 24, 2007
    Reviewer: Colleen in Florida
    * This is by far my favorite! Can be mixed with warm water for a coffee like drink or milk for a shake. It is also a plus that it has no caffeine.
    This review is specific to Nectar Latte, Cappuccino
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 27, 2012
    Reviewer: Carrie in New York
    * Took me a long time to find a protein powder that I actually liked! Wish I would have found this sooner...
    This review is specific to Nectar Latte, Cappuccino
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 13, 2011
    Reviewer: Pansy in Illinois
    * I ordered a sampler pack of Syntrax from netrition. I just ordered a full size of the cappucino- I find it delicious with no discernible protein taste to it. Reminds me of Gloria Jeans chillers. Can't wait to start having this for breakfast. The pink grapefruit was also very good & again no weird protein taste.
    This review is specific to Nectar Latte, Cappuccino
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2011
    Reviewer: justin in Maine
    * I just want people to know that I tried a TON of protein powders and this one is by far the best. Low calorie, no fat, no carbs high quality protein and reasonably priced. But most importantly, it tastes phenomenal. No aftertaste at all. I have only tried the cappuccino and the truffle. Both are great but the cappuccino is the best protein powder I have ever tried hands down. I'm sold.
    This review is specific to Nectar Latte, Cappuccino
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 26, 2010
    Reviewer: Mary in Florida
    * I am working my way through several different flavors, and so far I like them all! Best of all NO CARBS! This time I have the Latte Cappuccino and Vanilla Bean Torte, but I have also had the Fuzzy Navel and fruit punch, and they are great....they mix easily and don't have a nasty after taste.
    This review is specific to Nectar Latte, Cappuccino
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2009
    Reviewer: John in Nebraska
    * Best tasting protein I have ever tasted. Mixes extremely well with skim milk, never any clumps. You absolutely get what you pay for.
    This review is specific to Nectar Latte, Cappuccino
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 18, 2010
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Kentucky
    * I enjoy the cappuccino almost daily. I find it gives me a great recharge after hockey practice or any other (hard) workout. When I had my WLS 6 yrs ago I had a hard time finding a protein I likes. My nutritionist with my surgeons office actually introduced patients to Nectar products. This is one of the few flavors (of ANY protein) that I like -- guess I am too picky. I do find the taste improves if it is chilled after it is mixed.

    My nutritionist mixed 2 qrts at one time, so it can be mixed up like a juice mix. Just be sure to add the mix first as it does take up volume in the container. I mix 2 scoops with @16oz water.

    (I also like the flavor of the Lemon Tea)

    This review is specific to Nectar Latte, Cappuccino
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.