Customer Reviews

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 10, 2010
    Reviewer: dorothea in Rhode Island
    Terrific Shake! Probably the best out of all of the ones I have tried on Netrition. The Cookie and Cream is my favorite of all of them with the Chocolate good but other flavors are much better. They are not chalky and not too thick and taste like they got real cream in them. These are like dessert to me as they are on the sweet side but I like it that way! They are a great snack or even a meal! The price is a bit high but they are in 14oz bottles and for the money at least you are getting something that tastes great.
    This review is specific to OhYeah! RTD, Cookies & Creme, 14 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 31, 2008
    Reviewer: Terry in New York
    I love, love this protein drink. Finally a drink that does not leave an aftertaste and gives you a large dose of protein. I bring this to work and also add to my coffee. Creamy and yummy!!
    This review is specific to OhYeah! RTD, Vanilla Creme, 14 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 20, 2016
    Reviewer: Sidney in Ohio
    Love these, especially chocolate. Drink two a day to keep my protein levels up. Very satisfying.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 09, 2014
    Reviewer: Carrie in New York
    This stuff is great. It's super convenient, low carb, actually tastes like real food, is filling AND supplies 25% of the US RDA for most vitamins and minerals plus 70% of the RDA for calcium. It's also gluten and lactose free, and has the stamp of approval from my 81-year-old lactose-intolerant mother with celiac disease. My kids (ages 8, 9 and 10), also like it so much they keep stealing it from me. So far, we've had the cookies & creme (my son says it tastes like chocolate milk) and strawberries & creme, and both have an enthusiastic thumbs up from the whole family. I'll definitely be buying lots more, and Netrition.com has both a great price and super shipping.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2013
    Reviewer: Carol in Ohio
    So far, I have only tried the Banana flavor, which is very good. This is a creamy, filling drink with 32 grams of protein! Only 3 net carbs. Nine grams of fat but only 1 gram is saturated. It is a great drink for Low-carbers, as well as those counting calories (220.)
    This review is specific to OhYeah! RTD, Bananas & Creme, 14 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 24, 2012
    Reviewer: Susan in Washington
    I found Oh Yeah in the cafeteria of the hospital at UW in WA state while my husband was staying after a Stem Cell Transplant for Cancer. Protein is a building block to fight Cancer I shared this with the Nutrionist assigned to my husband. She was AMAZED at the contents 32 grams of protein, Lactose free, 3 grams of sugar, she had it added to his diet list in the kitchen and was going to make it available to all Cancer patients on those floors. This product is AMAZING!! The 90 gram requirement of protein minimum for my husband is so much easier to meet with such a good tasting drink unlike some of the others on the market that have only 9 grams of protein and are chalky!! Thank you!! This product has been a LIFE SAVER LITERALLY!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 19, 2012
    Reviewer: kathy in Texas
    As a drinker of whey protein shakes, there are so many that make you gag them down because you HAVE to. Then there are the Oh Yeah!... After the first drink they make you say "Oh! YEAH! THAT is what a protein shake should taste like!!"

    They are filled with not only delicious flavor but are packed with vitamins as well. So far, I have found nothing to beat them.

    The cost seems a bit high until you think of what else you could have for the same amount and then you realize what a great meal you are getting for virtually pennies!

    (They also beat out any of the Nestle Quick type things to put in milk for young kids!)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 29, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
    Easy and fast, keep them on hand for sipping in the car or in your purse or desk drawer.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 16, 2010
    Reviewer: Mary in California
    These are my fav RTD shakes. I have tried all the flavors and all are delish!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 08, 2009
    Reviewer: Krista in New Jersey
    Mmmm! The chocolate RTD is great! I was a little undecided if I should try it since it has 9 grams of fat but I think it was totally worth it! The shake is loaded with protein and it was like an instant meal for me.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 28, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Ohio
    The chocolate is wonderful on it's own, but makes a great mocha with coffee. The vanilla tastes like melted ice cream. The best RTD I've yet to find.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 19, 2008
    Reviewer: VIRGINIA in Texas
    The Vanilla Creme is wonderful 'as is', cold, right out of the bottle, but my favorite way to use it is in a big mug of coffee. The Chocolate is just as good....creamy and satisfying. Great product!!
    This review is specific to OhYeah! RTD, Vanilla Creme, 14 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 31, 2008
    Reviewer: james in Florida
    I have purchased the chocolate milkshake on multiple occasions, the product is very good and filling. The best way I can describe the taste is that if you like Yoo-Hoo chocolate drink, then you will like this drink. For what we are drinking it to help achieve, it is a very good product.
    This review is specific to OhYeah! RTD, Chocolate Milkshake, 14 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 September 05, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
    Vanilla was too sweet for my taste.
    This review is specific to OhYeah! RTD, Vanilla Creme, 14 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.