Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 11, 2010
    Reviewer: TWYLA in West Virginia
    * This product is a keeper. I've tried many different brands of Whey Protein, and this one is by far the most delicious I've yet tried.

    All "vanilla" is not created equal when it comes to whey protein. Gaspari's Delicious Vanilla is so creamy delish, far exceeding the taste of all other vanilla flavors I've tried. I've just ordered the milk chocolate and I'm hoping it's equally as tasty. Two Thumbs Up for Delicious Vanilla!

    I'm hoping Gaspari will consider offering a mocha flavored whey protein in the smaller size (2 lb) in the near future.

    This review is specific to MyoFusion Protein, Delicious Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 24, 2011
    Reviewer: Stephanie in Texas
    * Best protein on the market. Tastes great. Love the choc and vanilla.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 31, 2011
    Reviewer: Randy in New Jersey
    * Very good protein profile, I'm lactose intolerant and this does not upset my stomach. I've tried the strawberry flavor and the taste was ok, but the banana flavor tastes great even mixed with water. I just ordered another container of banana.
    This review is specific to MyoFusion Protein, Banana Perfection
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 18, 2011
    Reviewer: Terissa in Utah
    * I've tried every whey powder out there and nothing compares to Myofusion or Gaspari Nutrition products period. This is slightly higher in carbs, but there's no aspartame and it really does have long term taste satisfaction (it took me 2 chocolate peanut butter shakes to figure out I liked it). I bake cupcakes with Myofusion and you really can't tell the difference. When I started using Gaspari products my body finally metamorphasized into the lean, cut body I'd always wanted, but couldn't get, no matter how much weight lifting, cardio and dieting I did. I highly recommend Myofusion and all other Gaspari products.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2011
    Reviewer: robert in New York
    * If you're looking for a GREAT TASTING chocolate protein supplement this is the one. I've purchased and consumed many different products out there and I personal recommend this protein product. It is the first time EVER that I haven't had to gulp a protein shake all at once. I've been taking this product for a week, (twice a day) now and it has helped me increase my overall strength in all my lifts. I used milk only with my mixing, and just make sure you use at least 12 ounces. Any less will result in a much thicker drink that is hard to consume. I plan on purchasing this product again in the future.
    This review is specific to MyoFusion Protein, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 31, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Michigan
    * Wow. This stuff is amazing. It tastes like heaven in a bottle (I swear I was drinking brownie batter with the milk chocolate flavor) and as a protein supplement it works great. The price on Netrition is awesome, and a 5lb jug lasts a long time.

    I would highly recommend this to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 22, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Wyoming
    * I love Myofusion. Now that has been stated I have tried and gone through numerous brands, and kinds of powder out there. Nothing has ever come close to Myofusion! The taste is hands down superior to even unhealthy sugar loaded and fat filled drinks. I make mine in a blender with simply water and ice, but add a sugar free flavoring every now and again for a change of pace. This powder is a nice blend of complete proteins, and a small amount of fat (just enough to absorb & digest the protein). Over a year now this has been my protein powder of choice, and will continue to be :) I cannot recommend enough.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2010
    Reviewer: Abigail in Delaware
    * This is one of the best tasting protein mixes that I have ever tried. I use milk and sometimes I add a banana or some strawberries into the blender with it and it tastes even better. But even by itself it still tastes great. I will never again buy another brand.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2010
    Reviewer: Dave in Florida
    * As a kid I loved Carnation instant breakfast chocolate milk. This is the closest thing I've found to that same taste and it's low carb! It's really good even with 1/2 milk 1/2 water mix. I have not tried the other flavors as I am now hooked on the chocolate.
    This review is specific to MyoFusion Protein, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 28, 2010
    Reviewer: Scott in Illinois
    * Best tasting and mixing protein powder I've ever had!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 07, 2010
    Reviewer: Jeremiah in Maine
    * I've tried a lot of different proteins and by far this is the best. It mixes well, it taste great and it works. I cant say enough about this protein. I use for post workout and through out the day.
    This review is specific to MyoFusion Protein, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 25, 2009
    Reviewer: allen in Michigan
    * Probably the best tasting protein product on the market.
    This review is specific to MyoFusion Protein, Delicious Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 21, 2009
    Reviewer: David in Colorado
    * Best protein I have ever had. I like it better than Syntha 6.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 05, 2009
    Reviewer: Louie in Ohio
    * First of all, all of the flavors are amazingly delicious! I would definitely like to see more flavors soon though. As far as the product itself, I have not seen or felt more results and strength from any other whey, casein, weight gainer, etc... product I've ever tried. And I've tried them all. I can't say enough about the taste either, that is very important to me, it keeps me coming back to Myofusion. But like I said I would love to see some new delicious flavors soon!
    This review is specific to MyoFusion Protein, Delicious Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 27, 2009
    Reviewer: Daniel in Massachusetts
    * Chocolate Myofusion tastes SO GOOD! It's up there with Syntha-6 and better than muscle milk, with a much better profile. The shake blends up like a milkshake with water and some ice! I'm going to try the strawberry next, as I've heard great things about all three flavors.
    This review is specific to MyoFusion Protein, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2009
    Reviewer: peter in New Jersey
    * So far, this is the absolute best tasting protein I have ever had. Granted, I never buy any of the protein powders that have a lot of sugar in them, so perhaps they may taste better; but as far as protein that is actually not going to make you fat goes, this is the best tasting, and a pretty good value too. I highly recommend it.
    This review is specific to MyoFusion Protein, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 17, 2009
    Reviewer: Ethan in Michigan
    * This product is definitely up there. I really like it, it's kind of got a weird aftertaste that last for about two or three seconds (probably from the flax oil) but it still goes down real easily. For it's price it's amazing. I can't exaggerate enough.
    This review is specific to MyoFusion Protein, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 11, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in Turkey
    * This product is delicious and easily consumed. I felt great after the workout when I drink this product.
    This review is specific to MyoFusion Protein, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.