Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 30, 2010
    Reviewer: EARL in Missouri
    * I am a 78 year old male, who has had diabetes since I was 65. My biggest problem is Neuropathy in my feet and now going to my hands. When I walk my feet feel like I'm walking on bubble wrap. One thing I have learned, using Extend Shakes have help me lose some weight, and helped me control my blood sugars. For breakfast I take 2 envelopes of strawberry, 2 cups of skim milk, 1 cup frozen strawberries, 2 med bananas. Blend well.
    This review is specific to Extend Shakes, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 08, 2009
    Reviewer: Tom and in Illinois
    * I love these shakes, with vanilla being my favorite (then strawberry, then chocolate). I've tried mixing the shakes with water as well as milk. Either way, they taste great! It really helps keeps my blood sugars stable..
    This review is specific to Extend Shakes, Creamy Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 10, 2011
    Reviewer: Rachael in Massachusetts
    * Shockingly good. I'm always skeptical of ratings...and I've NEVER in my life rated a product. Ever! This stuff is THAT good. Every flavor...Awesome!!!
    This review is specific to Extend Shakes, Variety Pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 11, 2012
    Reviewer: Vivian in Kentucky
    * I bought the strawberry. I love the taste, great with unsweetened Almond milk. Mixes easy in shaker cup. Keeps hunger away 5 to 6 hours. Will buy again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 17, 2012
    Reviewer: Crystal in Ohio
    * Wow these are amazing!! I usually have vanilla whey protein powder for breakfast and it always has a slightly odd taste but I just deal with it. I can't believe these are so good, with high protein and controlling blood sugar too! I'm hypoglycemic and these are a life saver, I recommend these to anyone! I tried all the flavors and they are all great.
    This review is specific to Extend Shakes, Creamy Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 15, 2012
    Reviewer: Walter in Minnesota
    * I would highly recommend Extend shakes to anyone! Whether using it as a Diabetic replacement meal or an afternoon smoothie snack. They are great tasting. I use them for breakfast. I mix 4oz. of Silk almond milk original,4oz. water, one banana, one package of chocolate Extend shake and 4 to 6 ice cubes in my magic bullet until smooth. Enjoy! You can mix just about any fruit and enjoy a nice evening drink. Netrition is a very good company, you can't beat their prices or shipping charges. I would give them a Five Star Rating.
    This review is specific to Extend Shakes, Rich Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 12, 2011
    Reviewer: Beverly in Texas
    * I was a little afraid of these shakes. I have tried some that were so bad. I was amazed. These taste great. Strawberry is usually my favorite, but in these particular shakes, I prefer the van. and cho. and will order them again.
    This review is specific to Extend Shakes, Variety Pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 17, 2011
    Reviewer: Linda in New Jersey
    * I highly recommend these shakes. All three flavors taste great. I'm a 65 year old grandma and I'm trying to lose weight. These shakes are a great meal replacement because the protein is extremely satisfying. You will NOT be hungry after drinking one of these shakes. I add frozen fruit to the strawberry and vanilla flavors, and sometimes I add flax seed. The frozen fruit thickens the shake. I usually make them with skim milk. Give them a try. I'm sure you will enjoy them.
    This review is specific to Extend Shakes, Variety Pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 05, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Michigan
    * Make smoothies with the vanilla and frozen fruit. Have a friend who also agrees this product keeps blood sugar levels steady for hours.
    This review is specific to Extend Shakes, Creamy Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.