Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Bell Plantation
PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter

 
Write an online review for
PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter (Bell Plantation)

302 Reviews
Average rating
(269)
(22)
(5)
(1)
(5)

Customer Reviews  

October 03, 2013
Reviewer: Jamie in Indiana
This is pretty good. At first I added some crushed peanuts to enhance the flavor but got used to it quickly. Great on celery, PB&J sandwiches, ice cream etc.... You can mix it to the consistency you choose I lost 67 lbs in 8 months, and this peanut butter/celery is what I snacked on in the evenings instead of fattening snacks,occasionally I put it on ice cream with chocolate syrup. If you love peanut butter, but want to lose weight I recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 09, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer in Wyoming
Very good! Not quite as creamy as the peanut butter you buy from the store, but also WAY less carbs! For what it is, it is delicious!
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 05, 2012
Reviewer: amanda in New York
This tastes really good....it just still seems weird making it with water.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 03, 2012
Reviewer: Tami in Kentucky
I am on weight watchers and this product is awesome. I am a peanut butter addict. It is fabulous on warm toast.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 14, 2012
Reviewer: april in New York
Tastes like peanut butter. I would buy again!
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 14, 2012
Reviewer: Stacey in South Dakota
A good option for "low fat" Peanut butter. Best in chocolate protein shakes!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 02, 2012
Reviewer: Cynthia in Texas
I was very impressed by the speed of delivery, and the price was very reasonable. I am really glad I found this site. I ordered a case of 12 because it was cheaper to buy in bulk, and I was not disappointed. I prepared it as directed and it turned out fine. The consistency is much like real peanut butter, and the taste is a bit strong but still good. I might try adding some splenda or maple syrup just to see if it tastes a bit sweeter. Overall, I think it's a great product.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter, 6.5 oz.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 21, 2011
Reviewer: Carolyn in Michigan
This didn't taste exactly like Jiff, but I added a little salt and a pinch of Splenda and it was fine. I will continue to purchase PB2; it's saving me a ton of calories, and it's a great snack on celery sticks when I get hungry.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 05, 2011
Reviewer: Christine in Wisconsin
I have used both the regular and the chocolate (I like the regular better) and I am in love with this product. I have 4 co-workers that also use this and we order together on a regular basis. I use this both as a spread as well as in shakes. I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 because the texture is not exactly like real peanut butter, but I will choose the PB2 over real peanut butter every time to save the fat and calories. Netrition orders come quickly and the cost is very reasonable. PB2 will continue to be used in my home. Even my kids like it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 28, 2011
Reviewer: Laura in New York
The regular PB2 is pretty good, but not crazy about it for toast, bagels, etc. Good for adding to drinks, shakes, on ice cream.

Chocolate flavor is awesome. Love it on bananas, ice cream, added to protein drinks, etc. It is a treat. (Can sprinkle on ice cream or make sauce. For bananas best mixed as reg peanut butter but a bit thinner.)

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 29, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Illinois
The peanut flavor is much better than I expected and the reduced calories is a big plus; however, when mixed with water, the texture is not as good as regular peanut butter because of the lack of oil.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 09, 2010
Reviewer: Kelly in Arizona
Surprisingly Tasty! Keep in mind that the "serving size" of 2 TBSPs makes 1 TBSP once mixed, but even if you make 2 servings, you're saving a bunch of cals and fat grams! Worth it for a peanut butter fix! The chocolate variety adds a little extra treatiness to the mix for few added calories.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 09, 2010
Reviewer: Marlene in Massachusetts
I love peanut butter for its taste & nutritional value, but I always love to keep my weigh as it is. Since I can tend to eat too much peanut butter, I read about PB2 & decided to give it a try. It is not exactly peanut butter, but a really good satisfying substitute. I would highly recommend it for a peanut butter junkie trying to eat less high fat, high calorie peanut butter!
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 14, 2010
Reviewer: Carrie in Florida
I love mixing this with a small amount of Splenda to give it just a little more flavor. Wonderful addition to protein shakes, as well--adds a creamy texture and tastes great!
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 10, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in New York
I love this peanut butter powder. Absolutely great in a shake or mixed with Jelly, but I don't like it on it's own. Still, it's a fantastic low fat substitute for peanut butter.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 17, 2009
Reviewer: Andrea in New Mexico
Pretty good. Added to oatmeal it gives nice extra flavor. Not the "real thing", but a welcome occasional substitute.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 09, 2009
Reviewer: Kathleen in Massachusetts
I LOVE this product. It tastes great and I can now have peanut butter without the fat and calories. I highly recommend it.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 28, 2009
Reviewer: Charles in California
Very Good. I use fresh ground peanut butter most of the time. This is almost as good as that. When you factor in the low calorie and fats, this is an excellent product. I plan on keeping it around all the time.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 22, 2009
Reviewer: Diane in Pennsylvania
No lower calorie, lower fat peanut butter will ever be as good as normal peanut butter, BUT, it definitely is great if you are trying to take in less calories/fat in your diet, and the peanut taste is definitely there. It's enough for me to feel satisfied and guilt-free. I like this product and will definitely order more. Have not tried the chocolate yet but I plan on it as soon as I'm done with the jar I just ordered.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 05, 2009
Reviewer: Suzanne in California
This is pretty good stuff for reconstituted pnut butter. I also use it in baking lo carb pnut butter cookies. It adds a slight pnutty taste to the recipe and a bit more "bulk" to the cookie dough.
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 10, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in Maryland
This product is absolutely amazing. I didn't even bother reconstituting the powder--I supplement a lot of protein with whey shakes--chocolate is my favorite. Anytime I have a craving, this stuff does the trick! Its much lower in fat than regular peanut butter, and its so convenient. Best of all its so GOOD! Chocolate peanut butter shakes anyone???

The only reason why I have given it 4 stars is that I wish the price was about a dollar cheaper.

This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 02, 2009
Reviewer: Margaret in Oregon
What a great alternative to all the fat in regular peanut butter. I only wish it came in a bigger container!
This review is specific to PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement