Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

FiberRich

Write an online review for
Fiber Rich Bran Crackers (FiberRich)

15 Reviews
Average rating
(12)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
November 23, 2009
Reviewer: lawrence in Tennessee
Surprisingly good tasting for a salt-free product. Very complimentary with a wide variety of toppings and spreads.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 29, 2013
Reviewer: Maureen in Minnesota
It took me a cracker or two to get used to the taste, but now I crave these! 1 cracker with Walden Farms peanut raisin spread or a piece of cheese, is so satisfying. It's the perfect snack because it's filling, and crunchy and tastes good!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 29, 2011
Reviewer: Sue in West Virginia
I love these crackers! Better than others I have tried. Great with a piece of cheese, a salad, or to make a crunchy topping.
This review is specific to Fiber Rich Bran Crackers, Original, 4.4 oz.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 15, 2010
Reviewer: John in Connecticut
A little more carbs than a competing product but this tastes really good and is easier to chew.
This review is specific to Fiber Rich Bran Crackers, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 18, 2010
Reviewer: Marie in New Jersey
These are an excellent source of fiber if you are maintaining a low carb diet- or just looking to add fiber. The crackers themselves are not exceptionally tasty, very very good with cream cheese or peanut butter on them.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 12, 2010
Reviewer: Kari in Tennessee
I was pleasantly surprised. At first I was unsure about getting them but I find myself really enjoying them! Highly recommended. I purchased a few of them and when those run out I'll get some more!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 15, 2009
Reviewer: Christine in Maryland
Delicious! Crisp and crunchy, with a great texture. Alone, they're probably dry. But as little as a slice of swiss cheese gives the moisture to make these a delicious treat. They're my breakfast, snack, and sometimes dinner. I am ordering my 4th case today.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 07, 2009
Reviewer: Rosie in Washington
These taste great and are a tasty way to get fiber. I have had weight loss surgery and don't eat bread. These are a great substitute with tuna, chicken and egg salad. Very filling and low calorie. Three total only 60 calories.
This review is specific to Fiber Rich Bran Crackers, Original, 4.4 oz.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 10, 2009
Reviewer: Anna in New York
I just love Fiber Rich Bran Crackers. They are all natural with only two ingredients in them which is very rare these days. I don't have to worry about artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. I can be confident that they are healthy and give me the daily fiber that I need. I can have an unlimited amount of these crackers on my nutrition program, because they don't add to my daily carbohydrates. They taste great with low fat cheese, cream cheese spreads, egg salad, tuna salad and just about anything you can put on a cracker. I have these crackers as a snack or as part of my meal. There should be more products like this on the market.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 03, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in New York
Love these crackers-- they have a sweetness and crunchiness. I tried the GG Brancrisp and found them much too dry; these have great flavor; with laughing cow lite or some jam-- a great snack! Buying them by the case! Gave box to my nutritionist who has also become a convert!
This review is specific to Fiber Rich Bran Crackers, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 02, 2009
Reviewer: Christine in Maryland
I love this! Crunchy, with an interesting texture. They would be dry, but even something with as little moisture as cheddar cheese was enough for me. I am buying this by the case load, as I'm having 3 piece for breakfast & 3 for lunch. Love it and glad to have found it! Highly recommended.
This review is specific to Fiber Rich Bran Crackers, Original, 4.4 oz.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 14, 2009
Reviewer: Rozalie in Pennsylvania
Terrific - great taste especially with cheese or jam. But. most of all, it is crunchy, but it won't break your teeth! Love em.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 08, 2010
Reviewer: Taryn in Connecticut
I was very surprised by how tasty these crackers are, considering they look like pieces of corrugated cardboard. They are very crispy and taste great, but they are just plain enough that you can top them with pretty much everything (my favorites are any kind of nut butter for sweet or Laughing Cow spreadable cheeses for savory).

Low in carbs, full of fiber, and truly tasty -- you really can't go wrong!

This review is specific to Fiber Rich Bran Crackers, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 11, 2011
Reviewer: Leelannee in New Jersey
I bought this because I read that some people prefer it to the others. However, I actually find it be bitter.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
November 01, 2009
Reviewer: Andrew in Tennessee
I hate to be the lone dissenter, but these crackers just did not do it for me. They have sort of a styrofoam texture and don't taste like much. Probably would be better with some topping, but I think I'd rather get fiber from tortillas instead (Mama Lupe's - amazing, try them!).
This review is specific to Fiber Rich Bran Crackers, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement