• 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 23, 2009
    Reviewer: lawrence in Tennessee
    Surprisingly good tasting for a salt-free product. Very complimentary with a wide variety of toppings and spreads.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 29, 2013
    Reviewer: Maureen in Minnesota
    It took me a cracker or two to get used to the taste, but now I crave these! 1 cracker with Walden Farms peanut raisin spread or a piece of cheese, is so satisfying. It's the perfect snack because it's filling, and crunchy and tastes good!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2011
    Reviewer: Sue in West Virginia
    I love these crackers! Better than others I have tried. Great with a piece of cheese, a salad, or to make a crunchy topping.
    This review is specific to Fiber Rich Bran Crackers, Original, 4.4 oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 15, 2010
    Reviewer: John in Connecticut
    A little more carbs than a competing product but this tastes really good and is easier to chew.
    This review is specific to Fiber Rich Bran Crackers, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2010
    Reviewer: Marie in New Jersey
    These are an excellent source of fiber if you are maintaining a low carb diet- or just looking to add fiber. The crackers themselves are not exceptionally tasty, very very good with cream cheese or peanut butter on them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 12, 2010
    Reviewer: Kari in Tennessee
    I was pleasantly surprised. At first I was unsure about getting them but I find myself really enjoying them! Highly recommended. I purchased a few of them and when those run out I'll get some more!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 15, 2009
    Reviewer: Christine in Maryland
    Delicious! Crisp and crunchy, with a great texture. Alone, they're probably dry. But as little as a slice of swiss cheese gives the moisture to make these a delicious treat. They're my breakfast, snack, and sometimes dinner. I am ordering my 4th case today.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 07, 2009
    Reviewer: Rosie in Washington
    These taste great and are a tasty way to get fiber. I have had weight loss surgery and don't eat bread. These are a great substitute with tuna, chicken and egg salad. Very filling and low calorie. Three total only 60 calories.
    This review is specific to Fiber Rich Bran Crackers, Original, 4.4 oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 10, 2009
    Reviewer: Anna in New York
    I just love Fiber Rich Bran Crackers. They are all natural with only two ingredients in them which is very rare these days. I don't have to worry about artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. I can be confident that they are healthy and give me the daily fiber that I need. I can have an unlimited amount of these crackers on my nutrition program, because they don't add to my daily carbohydrates. They taste great with low fat cheese, cream cheese spreads, egg salad, tuna salad and just about anything you can put on a cracker. I have these crackers as a snack or as part of my meal. There should be more products like this on the market.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 03, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    Love these crackers-- they have a sweetness and crunchiness. I tried the GG Brancrisp and found them much too dry; these have great flavor; with laughing cow lite or some jam-- a great snack! Buying them by the case! Gave box to my nutritionist who has also become a convert!
    This review is specific to Fiber Rich Bran Crackers, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 02, 2009
    Reviewer: Christine in Maryland
    I love this! Crunchy, with an interesting texture. They would be dry, but even something with as little moisture as cheddar cheese was enough for me. I am buying this by the case load, as I'm having 3 piece for breakfast & 3 for lunch. Love it and glad to have found it! Highly recommended.
    This review is specific to Fiber Rich Bran Crackers, Original, 4.4 oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 14, 2009
    Reviewer: Rozalie in Pennsylvania
    Terrific - great taste especially with cheese or jam. But. most of all, it is crunchy, but it won't break your teeth! Love em.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.