Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Healthy N' Fit
100% Egg Protein  Buy 100% Egg Protein

Write an online review for
100% Egg Protein (Healthy N' Fit)

12 Reviews
Average rating
(8)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

September 28, 2014
Reviewer: k g in Indiana
Definitely better than whey! But really this protein is top notch! Banana is yummy. Netrition is top notch as well!
This review is specific to 100% Egg Protein, Banana Blast
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 05, 2014
Reviewer: Paul in Indiana
I v'e tried many proteins and this is a good one for anyone with digestive issues. Mixes well and tastes good.
This review is specific to 100% Egg Protein, Heavenly Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 13, 2013
Reviewer: John in Colorado
Mixes very well in a shaker cup. The taste is good for a product with low sugar. Much less expensive than GNC.
This review is specific to 100% Egg Protein, Heavenly Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 10, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Florida
I've been searching for the best protein powder for a long time. It's difficult due to all the conflicting information - one expert says whey is the best, but another says it's only the hydrolyzed whey. Another says egg protein. There are even a few who say plant protein or soy protein. Honestly, I think it's mostly just splitting hairs and comparing different shades of apples. However, I can say that Healthy N' Fit Egg protein Chocolate digests better than any other protein i've tried. It also tastes better than any others too - it's almost as good as the benchmark - Nestle Nesquick Chocolate milk powder (which really isn't a fair comparison considering Nesquick is loaded with real sugar.). It's taste is no small feat when you consider the limited number of ingredients. Also, if you look closely.. compare the amino acid profile of HealthyNFit Egg to the top whey proteins; HealthyNFit Egg runs circles around them... easily double or tripling on everyone. This is not a paid review.. HealthyNFit doesn't know me nor do I know them. I just think it's an excellent product that's easy on the stomach, tastes great, and is loaded with quality protein.
This review is specific to 100% Egg Protein, Heavenly Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 18, 2011
Reviewer: Christopher in New York
Best protein powder I've used. No stomach problems AT ALL!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 19, 2011
Reviewer: Mariah in Minnesota
This chocolate egg protein is one of the better chocolates I have tasted for any protein. I like that the product is mainly all natural. It mixes decent with water and spoon as well. I was tested as having a sensitivity to whey protein (I'm guessing because I have used strictly whey powder for over 10 years without variety). Finding superior proteins that taste good has been challenging. This works out perfect.
This review is specific to 100% Egg Protein, Heavenly Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 08, 2010
Reviewer: Mike in Kansas
Tasty
This review is specific to 100% Egg Protein, Heavenly Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 06, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in New York
I use this product and whey pro amino from Healthy N Fit every day. This is a great source of protein, and it has added enzymes to help digest the protein. My favorite thing is that it is a very "clean" product - Natural, no carbs, no sugar, no fat, no cholesterol.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement