Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 10, 2013
    Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
    * I've been searching for the best protein powder for a long time. It's difficult due to all the conflicting information - one expert says whey is the best, but another says it's only the hydrolyzed whey. Another says egg protein. There are even a few who say plant protein or soy protein. Honestly, I think it's mostly just splitting hairs and comparing different shades of apples. However, I can say that Healthy N' Fit Egg protein Chocolate digests better than any other protein i've tried. It also tastes better than any others too - it's almost as good as the benchmark - Nestle Nesquick Chocolate milk powder (which really isn't a fair comparison considering Nesquick is loaded with real sugar.). It's taste is no small feat when you consider the limited number of ingredients. Also, if you look closely.. compare the amino acid profile of HealthyNFit Egg to the top whey proteins; HealthyNFit Egg runs circles around them... easily double or tripling on everyone. This is not a paid review.. HealthyNFit doesn't know me nor do I know them. I just think it's an excellent product that's easy on the stomach, tastes great, and is loaded with quality protein.
    This review is specific to 100% Egg Protein, Heavenly Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 18, 2011
    Reviewer: Christopher in New York
    * Best protein powder I've used. No stomach problems AT ALL!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 28, 2014
    Reviewer: k g in Indiana
    * Definitely better than whey! But really this protein is top notch! Banana is yummy. Netrition is top notch as well!
    This review is specific to 100% Egg Protein, Banana Blast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 05, 2014
    Reviewer: Paul in Indiana
    * I v'e tried many proteins and this is a good one for anyone with digestive issues. Mixes well and tastes good.
    This review is specific to 100% Egg Protein, Heavenly Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 13, 2013
    Reviewer: John in Colorado
    * Mixes very well in a shaker cup. The taste is good for a product with low sugar. Much less expensive than GNC.
    This review is specific to 100% Egg Protein, Heavenly Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 19, 2011
    Reviewer: Mariah in Minnesota
    * This chocolate egg protein is one of the better chocolates I have tasted for any protein. I like that the product is mainly all natural. It mixes decent with water and spoon as well. I was tested as having a sensitivity to whey protein (I'm guessing because I have used strictly whey powder for over 10 years without variety). Finding superior proteins that taste good has been challenging. This works out perfect.
    This review is specific to 100% Egg Protein, Heavenly Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 08, 2010
    Reviewer: Mike in Kansas
    * Tasty
    This review is specific to 100% Egg Protein, Heavenly Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 06, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    * I use this product and whey pro amino from Healthy N Fit every day. This is a great source of protein, and it has added enzymes to help digest the protein. My favorite thing is that it is a very "clean" product - Natural, no carbs, no sugar, no fat, no cholesterol.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.