• 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 07, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    There are many Whey products on the market, but this one is definitely my favorite. I love it because it has 45 grams of protein per serving and it's all natural, no sucralose and no artificial flavors. I have been using it for about 6 years now and am very happy with it overall. Mixes easy and tastes good (my favorite is the chocolate, but the vanilla is good too).
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 10, 2013
    Reviewer: Michael in Oregon
    No other brand can compare with 45 grams of protein, all the aminos, and NO SUCRALOSE, ACESULFUME, or oil based creamer. I hope they never discontinue this one !
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 10, 2012
    Reviewer: Steven in California
    I tried Healthy N' Fit's Whey Pro-Amino after reading about the benefits of amino acids. I stumbled upon this product and it seemed a little pricey. I do think it's worth the price. One thing I like is the enclosed scoop is small and not one of the huge, oversized scoops so I can make 5 lbs last a while. I first purchased Vanilla Ice Cream. It has a tart taste-But not bad at all. Now I'm trying the Heavenly Chocolate flavor.
    This review is specific to 100% Whey Pro-Amino V2.0, Vanilla Ice Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 23, 2011
    Reviewer: Loukas in New Jersey
    This stuff is great. I mix it with coconut milk as I've been keeping my carbs low. It tastes rich and creamy. I also like that they use stevia as a sweetener and not aspartame or sucralose. So far I've only tried the chocolate but I'm sure the rest of the flavors are just as good.
    This review is specific to 100% Whey Pro-Amino V2.0, Heavenly Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 10, 2011
    Reviewer: Cody in Tennessee
    I absolutely love how much BCAA content there is in this product as well as how economical it is compared to other BCAA enriched proteins I've used. I get great results and always stay stocked up on Pro Amino. I highly recommend giving it a try.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 06, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    I use several products from Healthy 'N Fit, they have been in the industry for a long time and I know their stuff is high quality and natural. I use this product or their 100% egg protein every day. It tastes great, especially mixed with some 2% milk. This product has added glutamine and some of the protein is broken down into amino acids, which I think makes a difference and gets it into the system quicker.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 14, 2010
    Reviewer: Scott in Georgia
    I first bought this protein cause I was having a hard time finding a protein that had 40 grams or more of protein under 200 calories. I have lost 70 pounds over the past year, and didn't want a protein that had 400 calories +/- per serving when I'm taking before my workout and after. I just placed my second order for the heavenly chocolate. This has got to be the best tasting protein I have ever had, and it mixes well with just a spoon! Would recommend this to anyone that needs protein, but not a weight gainer.
    This review is specific to 100% Whey Pro-Amino V2.0, Heavenly Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 30, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
    This is a great all-around basic protein. With one scoop you get 44 grams of protein, so this really lasts. Great bargain. Also mixes and tastes great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.