Customer Reviews

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 07, 2009
    Reviewer: michael in New York
    This stuff really puts me in a good mood the entire day. I use it in the morning before cardio and then use N.O shotgun before my weight workouts, this combo is very effective. It keeps me focused and in the zone. The Tingle you get from this product is the strongest I have had so far and I have tried hundreds of different products. I also like that there are no calories and no sugar in it so it helps keep me lean.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 June 10, 2009
    Reviewer: Jeff in Maryland
    Jack3d is described as being "concentrated". The small container reportedly contains 45 servings with no filler. However, the Directions on the container say "Stir 3 Ultra-Concentrated scoops with 4-8 ounces of cold water..." In other words, 3 servings equals one dose. Instead of 45 doses you get 15. The ingredients are actually pretty good though. 3 scoops delivered a fairly decent effect. If only it cost one third as much. My advice is that you save your money and buy N.O.Shotgun by VPX, N.O.XPlode by BSN, or SuperPump250 by Gaspari.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 14, 2011
    Reviewer: Deborah in Washington
    Best pre-workout drink I have tried and so economical too.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 November 11, 2010
    Reviewer: william in Ohio
    It's a decent pre-workout supplement, but nowhere near the top. I guess you get what you pay for. More palatable than most. Using Jack'd I always have a massive crash within an hour of my workout. I mean hour-long nap type of crash.
    This review is specific to Jack3d, Tropical
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 20, 2013
    Reviewer: Karyn in Ohio
    I am just a housewife with a lot to get done everyday, and I was looking for something that would give me energy and blunt my appetite for all the breads, cookies, cakes, etc. that I was making for my family. I did the eca stack, and felt jittery...tried just the e part, and was sick to my stomach. I love jack3d. I take a scoop in the morning, and then one in the afternoon. This is a great product. I have a lot of energy, and I feel a lot less interested in "tasting" everything I make. No upset stomach, no jitters. I just got my second order. I hope the govt never puts the brakes on the dmaa, which is what Jack3d micro is missing. I have lost 5 pounds in less that a month, and it's because of this. I am a terrific cook, but my appetite is zero.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 13, 2012
    Reviewer: Mike in North Carolina
    Best pre-work out product out there. Major energy and focus boost with no crash. You don't need to look any farther than this.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 25, 2012
    Reviewer: Gino in Rhode Island
    This actually works. Gives me focus and ability to last hours working out. Lemon -lime or Pineapple - Strawberry for me.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 07, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Florida
    Nice product, gives you good energy and endurance through the workout!
    This review is specific to Jack3d, Tropical
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2011
    Reviewer: Darrin in Ohio
    I really like this product compared to the others I took. If you wait about an 1 hour after taking it I feel you are at peak performance. Grape is definitely the best flavor.
    This review is specific to Jack3d, Grape Bubblegum
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2011
    Reviewer: Dwight in Delaware
    Heard about this product from two medical professionals (doctor and tech) in one day. Tried it and loved it. I've used other NO2 products but this one is easy to mix, tastes ok and provides that skin busting feeling.
    This review is specific to Jack3d, Grape Bubblegum
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 09, 2011
    Reviewer: Brandon in Texas
    I switched to Jack3d from NO-Xplode and have NOT looked back. The product is great and I feel that I get a much better workout with Jack3d. It is nice not having that gassy feeling from the NO-X.
    This review is specific to Jack3d, Lemon Lime
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 02, 2011
    Reviewer: Eric in New York
    Note: please see other review #8 under Nitrix.

    This product is amazing with Nitrix. I felt better both before and after the gym utilizing Jack3d over SP250, NO Explode and Animal Pump. 1 1/2 scoops and I am good to go,plus I am sensitive the stimulants and taking the 3 (full serving) is too much for me.

    I give this a 5 star rating because it def. works...much less powder than other products...

    This review is specific to Jack3d, Lemon Lime
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 26, 2010
    Reviewer: Demeko in Missouri
    Jacked works great for me, It fits into my college student budget and it gives me that extra energy for my workout. I normally use two scoops but on days when I want to max out or leg days I may take up to 3. It really helps to get me into that workout mood on days when I need that extra boost. I've tried both lemon lime and grape bubblegum. Lemon lime is the best. It gets the job done :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 27, 2010
    Reviewer: Jeff in Maryland
    This is the FIRST non-ephedra product that I believe works as well as ephedra did for me. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 23, 2010
    Reviewer: James in California
    Jack is an excellent pre-work out supplement for me... I mostly use it to help my running, and it makes the first few miles go by much easier...
    This review is specific to Jack3d, Lemon Lime
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 19, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
    Great product. It's easy on the stomach and definitely takes one's workout to the next level. The volume of its serving size is less than its competitors , but the results are just as effective. The smaller serving size is actually much easier to drink.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2010
    Reviewer: justin in Florida
    Would order it again and again. It works great, probably won't even try other pre-work outs.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 30, 2010
    Reviewer: Kyle in Minnesota
    This is a great product. It gave everything it promised, mostly focus and energy. I probably won't switch to another product. Great value too.
    This review is specific to Jack3d, Tropical
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2010
    Reviewer: Donnie in Kentucky
    I have been taking Jack for about a little over 2 months now and this stuff is awesome. My body doesn't seem to be getting used to it, so it works every workout. I have no side effects from it like NO Explode. The max dose says 3 scoops but 2 does the trick for me anyways.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 19, 2010
    Reviewer: Matt in Wyoming
    Awesome product, perfectly fitting name, makes me feel completely jacked for a workout. Have been using No xplode, which I like but this is on a whole new level.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 26, 2010
    Reviewer: Mel in Massachusetts
    The absolute best pre workout product I've used. Does not affect mood and significantly helps with concentration and stamina during workouts or physical activity. I'm a huge fan.
    This review is specific to Jack3d, Lemon Lime
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2010
    Reviewer: Joe in Texas
    This stuff is the bomb!!!! Take on an empty stomach and wait about 45 minutes. You can feel it coursing through your body. I take it and bam ready to fire it up in the gym. Sweat dripping down everywhere and the pumps are so freakn intense I swear I'm going to burst through my skin!!! Cycle it though so you don't get use to the caffeine levels. An awesome product!!!
    This review is specific to Jack3d, Lemon Lime
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2010
    Reviewer: Eugene in Virginia
    This is the best pre-workout product, period! Yes there is only 15 servings in the container if you take the max dose, but trust me only about 2% of people need the max dose! I have tried N.O. explode, Superpump 250, Black Powder, and Cytonox. Nothing compares, even close! The fruit punch is the better tasting of the two flavors.
    This review is specific to Jack3d, Tropical
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 07, 2009
    Reviewer: yusuf can in Turkey
    Best pre workout supp ever. Beats no explode and superpump. This is pure energy without crash.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 September 20, 2009
    Reviewer: Anthony in Michigan
    long day and you still gotta hit the gym.........jack3d just can't get dialed into your workouts..........jack3d wanna bust through the pestering plateaus.........jack3d need to knockout a couple more solid good reps.......jack3d focus on the task at hand; pumping your muscles........jack3d only bad thing is that............there is a bottom to the container. Love this supplement, and highly recommend
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 31, 2011
    Reviewer: Nick in New York
    I like using this product but some days I take it 45 minutes before my workout and I don't feel anything and feel like I'm tired.
    This review is specific to Jack3d, Tropical
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 December 16, 2010
    Reviewer: Murat Yavuz in Turkey
    not bad .... not good ..... you can test ...
    This review is specific to Jack3d, Lemon Lime
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 November 07, 2010
    Reviewer: Cemre in Turkey
    Taste of "Lemon Lime" is very bad. I used it only three days. First day I took one scoop and didn't feel any effect. Second day I took two scoops and again didn't feel any remarkable effects. Third day I took three scoops and felt some increase in my strength, but after the workout it gave me very bad headache and I wanted to sleep too much.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 May 14, 2010
    Reviewer: Jeff in Iowa
    Two scoops before training gets me not a great pump, focus or intensity. I'm sleepy within 1 hr of training!This product is JUNK
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 June 06, 2010
    Reviewer: Steve in Wisconsin
    This product did nothing for the two people using it. It gave one of us headaches when we weren't taking it on weekends. Not because we aren't used to caffenee, but maybe just the way the product is made? I didn't see anything that would make this worth the money. I wouldn't waste your time to be honest. The only thing one of use noticed is that they sweated more during cardio after lifting heavy.
    This review is specific to Jack3d, Lemon Lime
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.