Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Nature's Hollow
Sugar Free Syrup  Buy Sugar Free Syrup

Write an online review for
Sugar Free Syrup (Nature's Hollow)

19 Reviews
Average rating
(11)
(6)
(1)
(0)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
November 20, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in California
Add a little Splenda (I like it sweet)and you have syrup that tastes like the full sugar version. Really. The best syrup ever.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Maple Flavored
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 28, 2011
Reviewer: Christine in Washington
I was very wary ordering this syrup. All my fears have been put to rest. Thin like real maple syrup, not too sweet, and absolutely no fake, chemically (is that even a word?)after taste. A serving size is 1/4 cup (60ml) and 57 calories. I used maybe 1 tablespoon?? I am new to xylitol products but I will be ordering this again for sure.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Maple Flavored
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 03, 2014
Reviewer: Eric in Massachusetts
This is the best maple syrup substitute I have found: for quality, quantity and price.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Maple Flavored
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara in Michigan
Love this syrup - only wish it was lower in carbs. I do measure this when I use this. This is the only natural product I can find with the sweetener and carbs I can handle.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Maple Flavored
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 14, 2013
Reviewer: Karen in New York
This the best low carb syrup for diabetics, it never impacts my sugars and to my very pleasant surprise tastes great.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Maple Flavored
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Paul in Louisiana
From all of my study the sweetener in Nature's Hollow Sugar Free Syrup is the best product for my blood sugar problem. And it tastes good! No artificial taste.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Maple Flavored
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 04, 2013
Reviewer: Andrea in California
This is hands-down the best tasting sugar-free pancake syrup I have found, and I have tried plenty.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Maple Flavored
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 02, 2012
Reviewer: Don in Arkansas
Very sweet, use just a little to stay within low carb guidelines.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Maple Flavored
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 13, 2011
Reviewer: Alejandra in Florida
Love this on my soy pancakes! So sweet and yet not too much. I love to drizzle it on some fresh croissants.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 06, 2011
Reviewer: CARLEEN in Connecticut
Oh my goodness this is awesome!! I don't know about anyone else, but I haven't had any sugar in any form for over a year and a half; so this tastes just like maple syrup to me. I absolutely love it and am so happy this company is around to make fantastic products with xylitol!!!! I put this on a pancake I make with almond flour and it genuinely tastes like a real pancake!!! I smiled the whole time I ate it; thinking; wow, now this is more like it!!! I will post the recipe later, it's late now. The thinness don't bother me a bit, as real maple syrup is just as thin, I LOVE IT!!!!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Maple Flavored
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 14, 2010
Reviewer: Gina in Missouri
This syrup tastes great, with almost a hint of fruit to the flavor (I can't place it exactly, but it's wonderful). It is thinner than regular maple syrup, so you can use less and still flavor your breakfast as you normally would. Great for those watching carbs as well!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Maple Flavored
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement