• 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 20, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    Add a little Splenda (I like it sweet)and you have syrup that tastes like the full sugar version. Really. The best syrup ever.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Maple Flavored
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 28, 2011
    Reviewer: Christine in Washington
    I was very wary ordering this syrup. All my fears have been put to rest. Thin like real maple syrup, not too sweet, and absolutely no fake, chemically (is that even a word?)after taste. A serving size is 1/4 cup (60ml) and 57 calories. I used maybe 1 tablespoon?? I am new to xylitol products but I will be ordering this again for sure.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Maple Flavored
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 22, 2016
    Reviewer: Adrien in Michigan
    This is the best-tasting sugar free maple-flavored product on the market, hands down. And since it has no maltitol in it, it doesn't make me sick.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Maple Flavored
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2016
    Reviewer: Michael in Washington
    Fantastic natural flavor and truly low glycemic, unlike the maltitol or sorbitol sugar free syrups out there. This is THE sugar free maple syrup to buy. Only downside is it is thinner than normal maple syrup, but that's a small drawback. Use this on top of coconut flour pancakes for a low carb feast!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Maple Flavored
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 10, 2015
    Reviewer: michael in South Carolina
    Just mixed maple and raspberry for the first time last week - added some stevia and it was 90 percent as good as sugar syrups.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 27, 2015
    Reviewer: Andrea in California
    Absolutely the best low-carb "maple" syrup around (and I think I've tried them all). I used to have to mix real maple syrup and low-carb syrup half and half to get something tolerable, but this stuff is great straight from the bottle. And NO digestive distress! In addition to using it on low-carb pancakes and waffles, it is also great on plain Greek yoghurt.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Maple Flavored
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 03, 2014
    Reviewer: Eric in Massachusetts
    This is the best maple syrup substitute I have found: for quality, quantity and price.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Maple Flavored
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 27, 2014
    Reviewer: Barbara in Michigan
    Love this syrup - only wish it was lower in carbs. I do measure this when I use this. This is the only natural product I can find with the sweetener and carbs I can handle.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Maple Flavored
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 14, 2013
    Reviewer: Karen in New York
    This the best low carb syrup for diabetics, it never impacts my sugars and to my very pleasant surprise tastes great.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Maple Flavored
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 27, 2013
    Reviewer: Paul in Louisiana
    From all of my study the sweetener in Nature's Hollow Sugar Free Syrup is the best product for my blood sugar problem. And it tastes good! No artificial taste.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Maple Flavored
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2013
    Reviewer: Andrea in California
    This is hands-down the best tasting sugar-free pancake syrup I have found, and I have tried plenty.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Maple Flavored
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2012
    Reviewer: Don in Arkansas
    Very sweet, use just a little to stay within low carb guidelines.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Maple Flavored
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2011
    Reviewer: Alejandra in Florida
    Love this on my soy pancakes! So sweet and yet not too much. I love to drizzle it on some fresh croissants.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2011
    Reviewer: CARLEEN in Connecticut
    Oh my goodness this is awesome!! I don't know about anyone else, but I haven't had any sugar in any form for over a year and a half; so this tastes just like maple syrup to me. I absolutely love it and am so happy this company is around to make fantastic products with xylitol!!!! I put this on a pancake I make with almond flour and it genuinely tastes like a real pancake!!! I smiled the whole time I ate it; thinking; wow, now this is more like it!!! I will post the recipe later, it's late now. The thinness don't bother me a bit, as real maple syrup is just as thin, I LOVE IT!!!!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Maple Flavored
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 14, 2010
    Reviewer: Gina in Missouri
    This syrup tastes great, with almost a hint of fruit to the flavor (I can't place it exactly, but it's wonderful). It is thinner than regular maple syrup, so you can use less and still flavor your breakfast as you normally would. Great for those watching carbs as well!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Maple Flavored
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.