Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 28, 2013
    Reviewer: Steve in Indiana
    * Very good ketchup , I love it on hamburgers , hotdogs , and yes , even eggs! One thing to note...one of the ingredients , Xylitol , is deadly to dogs and it takes very little to kill one if ingested. So please make sure if you have dogs to keep this ketchup far away from them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 07, 2009
    Reviewer: Vicki in Washington
    * I really, really enjoy this ketchup. It's a little sweet, a little spicy, and very tasty. Definitely recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 19, 2016
    Reviewer: Denise in Florida
    * I love this ketchup. I am on the hCG diet and all the Nature's Hollow products are a lifesaver! Yes, it is a bit runnier than regular ketchup but who cares. The taste is amazing. Add some horseradish for a yummy cocktail sauce. Just a reminder xylitol is deadly to animals so keep it away from Fido :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 06, 2014
    Reviewer: Basil in New Jersey
    * This stuff is awesome and is completely sugar-free. AAA all the Way!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 21, 2014
    Reviewer: Kim in North Carolina
    * For a SF ketchup this is great. I love that it doesn't use any artificial sweeteners. It's not Hunt's, but I can enjoy it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 21, 2014
    Reviewer: Marie in California
    * This ketchup tastes great. My husband and kids think it tastes better than just about any ketchup we've tried - organic, traditional or otherwise. Top marks!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2012
    Reviewer: Alejandra in Florida
    * Even better than regular Ketchup... It has NO sugar!!! The taste is exactly the same. My 10 year old neighbor tried it and could not tell the difference!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 19, 2012
    Reviewer: John in Tennessee
    * This ketchup is THE BEST low-carb ketchup out there. It tastes amazing, like the the real sugar ketchup from Heinz. The added bonus (and very important for your health) is the fact that there is no artifical sweetener like sucralose. They use Xylitol and that's awesome! I ordered my first bottle from Canada, but since Netrition carries it too now, it's a no brainer for me. I am ordering 3 bottles right now!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 23, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Armed Forces AP
    * Was what I expected for low carb sugar free ketchup. Great for low carbers or people watching sugar intake...a little runnier but easy to get used to...I added some "kick" to mine with a little cayenne and made spicy ketchup...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 06, 2010
    Reviewer: Richard in Florida
    * FANTASTIC tasting SUGAR FREE Ketchup that tastes better then the "regular" brands. Only thing is, it is a little pricey, but probably is well worth it! I HIGHLY recommend it to anyone needing to stay away from Sugar.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 01, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Kansas
    * So so so good!!! Even better than a regular ketchup! I would recommend it to anyone who loves ketchup!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2010
    Reviewer: Elaine in Arizona
    * It makes great seafood sauce! That is what I really missed on the low carb diet. Tastes just like regular ketchup.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.