Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Tastykake

 
Write an online review for
Sensables Cookie Bars (Tastykake)

12 Reviews
Average rating
(10)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 06, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Nebraska
I like this cookie bar very much. It satisfies my sugar craving without the "diet" taste. After tasting these, I re-ordered more right away. The finger cakes are also very good, but they're smaller.
This review is specific to Sensables Cookie Bars, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 25, 2012
Reviewer: Joel in Virginia
They make a great tasting snack, especially when kept cold in the frig. Plus they're a lot better for you than sugar filled snacks.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 20, 2012
Reviewer: Devin in Arizona
FINALLY! A wonderful chocolate chip cookie bar that tastes like a cookie!! I enjoy a half bar at bedtime with a small glass of milk and I'm in heaven. I am finding wonderful food that will help me stay on my low carb diet and responsibly manage my diabetes!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 10, 2012
Reviewer: Melissa in Massachusetts
Growing up in Philadelphia, Tastykake is always a name parallel with tasty and fresh! My kids, who are often picky, love the Chocolate Chocolate chip cookie bars!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 30, 2011
Reviewer: Glenda in Arizona
These are my favorites of the Tastykake Sensables. They are perfect since I've really cut down on calorie intake in my meals but I still crave a dessert. It's not some tiny little cookie, it's thick and chewy and you feel like you've had a treat!
This review is specific to Sensables Cookie Bars, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 13, 2010
Reviewer: ROSAANNA in New York
These cookie bars taste like chips ahoy chewy cookies. They are delicious with no aftertaste!!! They are great for low carb dieters!!
This review is specific to Sensables Cookie Bars, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 24, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Oklahoma
Excellent, can't tell its low carb!
This review is specific to Sensables Cookie Bars, Chocolate Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 16, 2009
Reviewer: Yaira in Virginia
These are awesome bordering on dangerous! I only wish they would sell them individually because they're so good I'm always tempted to eat the whole box! Yum!!!
This review is specific to Sensables Cookie Bars, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 15, 2009
Reviewer: Elizabeth in Tennessee
These are dangerous in my house.. it is really hard to eat just one. I LOVE the chocolate chip ones but didn't really care for the chocolate chocolate chip ones, which is surprising because I'm a chocoholic. These bars are similar to a chewy choc. chip cookie. They really satisfy my sweet tooth and give me that special treat when I need it. My kids love them too!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 29, 2009
Reviewer: johnna in Oklahoma
I love to dip these in Cool Whip! Have ordered all flavors. My son can't tell they are Sugar Free.
This review is specific to Sensables Cookie Bars, Chocolate Chip
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement