Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Maple Grove Farms
Sugar Free Salad Dressing  Buy Sugar Free Salad Dressing

Write an online review for
Sugar Free Salad Dressing (Maple Grove Farms)

8 Reviews
Average rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

February 07, 2013
Reviewer: Maureen in Alabama
Sugar free raspberry is actually my favorite. I like the balsamic for a change. Best tasting 'low carb, low calorie' dressings I have ever had. NOOOOO diet-y fake taste. Be careful, the italian white shows up as 100 calories instead of 5 for the other two.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Salad Dressing, Balsamic Vinaigrette
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 22, 2011
Reviewer: Roberta in Connecticut
I was a bit skeptical about low carb dressings, but the Dijon was delicious with no after taste. Have reordered it and will be trying the Raspberry Vinaigrette next. I am new to low carb and it is great to be able to "shop" at one location for a variety of products.

Thanks Netrition and keep up your great delivery service, too!

This review is specific to Sugar Free Salad Dressing, Dijon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 02, 2010
Reviewer: JoAnn in Connecticut
It's unfortunate that the grocery stores won't carry this any more even if they have other low carb products. It's one of a kind and a really special treat.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Salad Dressing, Bacon Vinaigrette
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 15, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in California
The balsamic vinaigrette is the best noncaloric, nonfat, low carb salad dressing I've ever tried. I would use it on salads just for its taste alone; the fact that it is noncaloric and only 1 carb per serving is amazing. I am very pleased with this product.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Salad Dressing, Balsamic Vinaigrette
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 30, 2010
Reviewer: Angela in Texas
I have tried the Raspberry Vinaigrette and the Balsamic Vinaigrette so far and these are very good. My husband who thinks any thing healthy or sugar-free has to taste like crap, loves the raspberry and reminds me when it gets low to get more.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Salad Dressing, Raspberry Vinaigrette
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 31, 2009
Reviewer: Brian in Michigan
This dressing is perfect for diabetics as well as people who are watching fat and calorie intake (I fall into both categories) Tastes great too.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Salad Dressing, Italian White Balsamic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 03, 2009
Reviewer: Barbara in Illinois
I love this product!! Awesome flavors. So good on whole wheat pasta salads!! Always reordering!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher in Maine
I bought the raspberry vinaigrette and like it very much. It's on the light side but it has enough flavor to carry it fairly well. And it certainly fits the bill for us in the low-carb crowd, as this flavor has 1g carb and 5 calories per serving. Will certainly be trying the other flavors although a few are a little higher in calories than this one.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Salad Dressing, Raspberry Vinaigrette
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement