• 5/5 May 03, 2016
    Reviewer: Sarah in Virginia
    The Raspberry Vinaigrette is my go-to dressing. At only 5 calories per serving, it provides a great, fresh flavor without fat-induced calorie load. Even my teenage daughter likes the taste of it.

    I also use the Balsamic Vinaigrette. Although I'm not generally fond of any Balsamic Vinaigrette, its nutrition profile is just as good and it provides a good alternative when I want a more savory flavor.

    I have bought the Asian Sesame and use it on occasion, but the calorie count is relatively high, so it is only occasional use.

    All the dressings are a little heavy on the vinegar flavor, but (in my book) MUCH better than plain vinegar on my salads. More and better flavor than the Walden Farms dressings too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2013
    Reviewer: Maureen in Alabama
    Sugar free raspberry is actually my favorite. I like the balsamic for a change. Best tasting 'low carb, low calorie' dressings I have ever had. NOOOOO diet-y fake taste. Be careful, the italian white shows up as 100 calories instead of 5 for the other two.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Salad Dressing, Balsamic Vinaigrette
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2011
    Reviewer: Roberta in Connecticut
    I was a bit skeptical about low carb dressings, but the Dijon was delicious with no after taste. Have reordered it and will be trying the Raspberry Vinaigrette next. I am new to low carb and it is great to be able to "shop" at one location for a variety of products.

    Thanks Netrition and keep up your great delivery service, too!

    This review is specific to Sugar Free Salad Dressing, Dijon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 02, 2010
    Reviewer: JoAnn in Connecticut
    It's unfortunate that the grocery stores won't carry this any more even if they have other low carb products. It's one of a kind and a really special treat.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Salad Dressing, Bacon Vinaigrette
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 15, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    The balsamic vinaigrette is the best noncaloric, nonfat, low carb salad dressing I've ever tried. I would use it on salads just for its taste alone; the fact that it is noncaloric and only 1 carb per serving is amazing. I am very pleased with this product.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Salad Dressing, Balsamic Vinaigrette
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 30, 2010
    Reviewer: Angela in Texas
    I have tried the Raspberry Vinaigrette and the Balsamic Vinaigrette so far and these are very good. My husband who thinks any thing healthy or sugar-free has to taste like crap, loves the raspberry and reminds me when it gets low to get more.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Salad Dressing, Raspberry Vinaigrette
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 31, 2009
    Reviewer: Brian in Michigan
    This dressing is perfect for diabetics as well as people who are watching fat and calorie intake (I fall into both categories) Tastes great too.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Salad Dressing, Italian White Balsamic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2009
    Reviewer: Barbara in Illinois
    I love this product!! Awesome flavors. So good on whole wheat pasta salads!! Always reordering!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.