Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Healthsmart
CarbThin Zerocarb Soy Protein Bake Mix  Buy CarbThin Zerocarb Soy Protein Bake Mix

Write an online review for
CarbThin Zerocarb Soy Protein Bake Mix (Healthsmart)

8 Reviews
Average rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
March 30, 2009
Reviewer: Lindsay in New York
This is the most amazing low carb baking product ever. So versatile. I eat it every morning. I take a heaping spoonful, mix with a couple egg whites- throw in microwave for 5 mins until cooked and top with sugar free syrup- Quick, Yummy, convenient and healthy breakfast! mmmm. I'm addicted. I recommend the vanilla!! MMMMMMMMM
This review is specific to CarbThin Zerocarb Soy Protein Bake Mix, Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
May 30, 2013
Reviewer: Steve in Indiana
MMM, is this good! I fix a pancake every morning with this mix and sugar free syrup. I look forward to my breakfast every morning.. I love Netrition , they keep me on top of my low carb , gluten free diet! THANK YOU NETRITION!
This review is specific to CarbThin Zerocarb Soy Protein Bake Mix, Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 09, 2014
Reviewer: Joan in Illinois
I have purchased both flavors of this bake mix and I really like it. I use it to make the cookie recipe on the package with some sugar free chocolate chips or roasted nuts. It does have a slight aftertaste, and the cookies will by very dry if you over bake them. I usually do around 6-7 min. For no carbs it is a good product.
This review is specific to CarbThin Zerocarb Soy Protein Bake Mix, Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 13, 2014
Reviewer: BARBARA in Pennsylvania
Just got done making the best waffles for breakfast. So easy to mix and they taste better than the high carb ones. I make these often for my husband who is diabetic. A nice alternative for any meal including waffles and chicken for dinner.
This review is specific to CarbThin Zerocarb Soy Protein Bake Mix, Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn in California
CarbThin is my favorite go-to product for make my own protein waffles for my breakfast. I make 4 waffles per batch and refrigerate them. In the mornings all I have to do is pop one in the microwave, cover with seasonal fruit, sugar free syrup and some butter buds or for a real treat, real butter! and enjoy. and I do..chocolate or vanilla..AWESOME!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 06, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Alabama
Oh boy does this mix make great pancakes! And it doesn't contain a lot of fat and chunks of emulsifiers like other baking products do and no carbs to boot! This is my favorite lowcarb, no carb, baking mix and I have tried quite a few. I think it is also the most nutritional and economical.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 20, 2011
Reviewer: Terry in Missouri
So far I've only tried this mix for pancakes (mixed with water and egg), and in a protein shake (mixed with water and 1T sugar-free Jello pudding). Both were terrific. Haven't tried the CarbThin whey or egg based powders yet since I'm satisfied with this product.
This review is specific to CarbThin Zerocarb Soy Protein Bake Mix, Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 23, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in New York
I used this bake mix to make home-made low carb chocolate chips cookies. It worked great and has less carbs than other bake mixes.
This review is specific to CarbThin Zerocarb Soy Protein Bake Mix, Vanilla
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement