• 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 30, 2009
    Reviewer: Lindsay in New York
    This is the most amazing low carb baking product ever. So versatile. I eat it every morning. I take a heaping spoonful, mix with a couple egg whites- throw in microwave for 5 mins until cooked and top with sugar free syrup- Quick, Yummy, convenient and healthy breakfast! mmmm. I'm addicted. I recommend the vanilla!! MMMMMMMMM
    This review is specific to CarbThin Zerocarb Soy Protein Bake Mix, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 30, 2013
    Reviewer: Steve in Indiana
    MMM, is this good! I fix a pancake every morning with this mix and sugar free syrup. I look forward to my breakfast every morning.. I love Netrition , they keep me on top of my low carb , gluten free diet! THANK YOU NETRITION!
    This review is specific to CarbThin Zerocarb Soy Protein Bake Mix, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 08, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in Maine
    I love this product in my coffee. It mixes well with hot fluids (some products just clump up or become grainy when mixed with coffee). I use it in place of cream/milk to get in extra protein through the day.
    This review is specific to CarbThin Zerocarb Soy Protein Bake Mix, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 09, 2014
    Reviewer: Joan in Illinois
    I have purchased both flavors of this bake mix and I really like it. I use it to make the cookie recipe on the package with some sugar free chocolate chips or roasted nuts. It does have a slight aftertaste, and the cookies will by very dry if you over bake them. I usually do around 6-7 min. For no carbs it is a good product.
    This review is specific to CarbThin Zerocarb Soy Protein Bake Mix, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 13, 2014
    Reviewer: BARBARA in Pennsylvania
    Just got done making the best waffles for breakfast. So easy to mix and they taste better than the high carb ones. I make these often for my husband who is diabetic. A nice alternative for any meal including waffles and chicken for dinner.
    This review is specific to CarbThin Zerocarb Soy Protein Bake Mix, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 12, 2013
    Reviewer: Dawn in California
    CarbThin is my favorite go-to product for make my own protein waffles for my breakfast. I make 4 waffles per batch and refrigerate them. In the mornings all I have to do is pop one in the microwave, cover with seasonal fruit, sugar free syrup and some butter buds or for a real treat, real butter! and enjoy. and I do..chocolate or vanilla..AWESOME!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 06, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Alabama
    Oh boy does this mix make great pancakes! And it doesn't contain a lot of fat and chunks of emulsifiers like other baking products do and no carbs to boot! This is my favorite lowcarb, no carb, baking mix and I have tried quite a few. I think it is also the most nutritional and economical.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 20, 2011
    Reviewer: Terry in Missouri
    So far I've only tried this mix for pancakes (mixed with water and egg), and in a protein shake (mixed with water and 1T sugar-free Jello pudding). Both were terrific. Haven't tried the CarbThin whey or egg based powders yet since I'm satisfied with this product.
    This review is specific to CarbThin Zerocarb Soy Protein Bake Mix, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 23, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    I used this bake mix to make home-made low carb chocolate chips cookies. It worked great and has less carbs than other bake mixes.
    This review is specific to CarbThin Zerocarb Soy Protein Bake Mix, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.