Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 19, 2009
    Reviewer: Tracy in California
    * I finally got to try the new formula today and I am very happy. The Hazelnut Creme is fantastic right out of the box. It does not have the thick consistency of other RTD proteins and no protein after taste. I thought I would be bothered by the juice box-but I did not notice any taste difference. The Vanilla Nut is also good. You want to make sure that you shake it well. I can't wait to try the new chocolate and vanilla flavors.
    This review is specific to achievONE Ready-to-Drink Shakes, Hazelnut Creme, 8.25 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 21, 2009
    Reviewer: Patricia in District of Columbia
    * These are great protein drinks to carry anywhere, especially, in a rush to work or just on the go. They provide 15 grams of protein in a very small container. I love all the flavors.
    This review is specific to achievONE Ready-to-Drink Shakes, Variety Pack, 8.25 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2009
    Reviewer: Cheri in Arizona
    * Great taste - (mocha flavor)and the ordering/shipping/receiving was very smooth and easy.
    This review is specific to achievONE Ready-to-Drink Shakes, Mocha Java, 8.25 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 21, 2009
    Reviewer: Catherine in Arkansas
    * I've been drinking AchievONE for two and a half years now and it is by far the BEST protein drink I have found. It's is very convenient and with the new tetra pack it's easier to pack and take along. (Straw included). The Drink is very smooth and has a light taste, not the gritty nasty taste of some powders. And most of all it's not too sweet.....Get your AchievONE, you WONT be disappointed.
    This review is specific to achievONE Ready-to-Drink Shakes, Mocha Java, 8.25 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 01, 2009
    Reviewer: Ellen in Maryland
    * Not my daily protein drink but like having this for when I travel or when I'm not going to be home for breakfast when I "drink" my breakfast. Always do the variety pack - keeps it interesting.
    This review is specific to achievONE Ready-to-Drink Shakes, Variety Pack, 8.25 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 30, 2009
    Reviewer: Jean in Florida
    * I have been a long time AchieveOne user, I liked the bottle formulation better than the current juice box style. The flavor is subtly different and the consistency is much thicker plus if you want to drink out of the "box" after a workout you get way too much air through the straw. It is still one of the better RTD protein drinks but I wish it was more like the old consistency.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 May 26, 2009
    Reviewer: Christine in California
    * I drink low carb shakes pretty often and was looking forward to trying something different. I got the variety pack to try one of each and I'm sorry to report they varied from somewhat tolerable to pretty nasty in flavor. I will not repurchase and can't really recommend to anyone.
    This review is specific to achievONE Ready-to-Drink Shakes, Variety Pack, 8.25 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 08, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Maryland
    * Disgusting
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 November 21, 2009
    Reviewer: CANDY in Florida
    * First let me say I am not much of a review writer. I HAD to take the time to submit a review for this product not only because it was a terrible taste experience for me, but also because of how costly this product is! I have been an Atkins RTD shake drinker for years now and love their product. Thought I would give this product a try just to see if there was anything else comparable to Atkins. Huge MISTAKE. Not only is this a thin watery drink, it is absolutely NASTY tasting! AND to add insult to injury, they are smaller then the Atkins drinks but cost more money!I got the variety pack and did not like even one of them.The only reason I gave it 1 star is because it is lower fat then Atkins,but at least the fat in the Atkins is a good fat and if I have to trade low fat for flavor,no thanks!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.