Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 January 14, 2012
    Reviewer: TODD in New York
    * Carb Thin sugar free Gummy bears oh yeah yummy! They are soft and sweet, just like the bag says. I had previously bought some from the famous F A O Schwartz in NYC. They were good, but hard, and hard to chew. These are sweeter and easier on the teeth :) Love Em!
    This review is specific to CarbThin Candy, Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 26, 2011
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Arizona
    * I am a candy fanatic, and was afraid to give the treats I enjoy the most when I started a low carb diet. These are by far my favorite treat and completely satisfy my sweet tooth.
    This review is specific to CarbThin Candy, Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 20, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    * I ate whole pack in one sitting.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 15, 2010
    Reviewer: Lisa in Montana
    * Great product! Both my husband and I loved these with no gastro problems. Will definitely buy again!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 18, 2010
    Reviewer: Keri in New York
    * Though a little denser than regular gummy peaches - these are great! I love the powdered sour/sweet coating and the peach flavoring, not too sweet not too sour just perfect. I actually ate 3 of these before a meal and was unable to eat, they are very filling.
    This review is specific to CarbThin Candy, Peach Rings
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 08, 2010
    Reviewer: Jessica in Minnesota
    * I love these. I swear they are better tasting than regular gummy bears. I also love the peach rings. Just don't eat the whole bag if you are sensitive to sugar alcohols they will give you a stomach ache.
    This review is specific to CarbThin Candy, Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2010
    Reviewer: Tanya in Florida
    * I love these. They are perfect when I'm wanting sweets. Both the peach rings and gummy bears taste great!
    This review is specific to CarbThin Candy, Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 26, 2009
    Reviewer: MARK in Illinois
    * Even my kids love the gummy bears. Can't get enough.
    This review is specific to CarbThin Candy, Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 September 05, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
    * Good flavors, but artificial coloring would preclude me from buying again.
    This review is specific to CarbThin Candy, Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 June 06, 2010
    Reviewer: Morgan in Oregon
    * Oh, the gastrointestinal adventures you will have when you eat these. They're very tasty, and I even like the texture. But it's a tiny bag and 1 serving is even tinier, and let's face it, if I could stop after a couple pieces I would just eat the real thing "in moderation." I miss gummy candies and these are great in theory, but I just can't handle the maltitol.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 September 19, 2010
    Reviewer: bryant in Maryland
    * I love gummy bears so I decided to try the Carb Thin gummy bears. I did not like this product at all. The taste was okay but after eating one or two pieces I had severe gastrointestinal problems. I would not recommend this product to anyone.
    This review is specific to CarbThin Candy, Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.