Customer Reviews

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 26, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Georgia
    I bought one of these shakers with my last order. So far, it has been a quality product. It mixes better than other shakers I have used in the past, and I haven't had any problems with leaks when I mix either. I have liked this shaker enough to buy another one with my current order.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 03, 2010
    Reviewer: Cindy in Wyoming
    Love the bottle because 1) it doesn't leak; 2) there's no strainer/screen to deal with; 3) the stainless steel ball helps make clean up easy; 4) it works great!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 12, 2013
    Reviewer: Thomas in Oregon
    Great product, first shaker bottle that seals easily and thoroughly mixes.

    A few times the powder has clumped near the opening, but if you start shaking gradually it won't happen.

    I'm ordering another to replace a different one that never seems to thread quite right.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 09, 2012
    Reviewer: Sean in Virginia
    I have used so many shaker bottles over the years that I kind of got used to them falling apart, having the rubber ring decay and no longer provide a good seal, and basically not mix anything well enough to feel like they were a worthy alternative to just using a blender. That all changed after buying the blender bottle. Very solid construction (thick plastic) all around, no rubber seal to worry with and, most importantly, mixes different powders in water perfectly. If you are supplementing with any kind of powder, this is the first thing you should be buying.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 06, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
    Best one I have ever used. It mixed everything, no clumps left behind. AND IT DIDN'T LEAK.... great product. And Netrition deliveries are really fast...and the pay one price shipping fee $4.95..can't be beat!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 21, 2011
    Reviewer: Sansal C. in Turkey
    Very high material quality, leakage-free and handy!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 18, 2011
    Reviewer: Anthony in Maryland
    I've used many different shaker bottles over the past 15 years and this is the best one I've ever used. Works great on powders that are notoriously prone to clump like weight gainers. No leaks, and the top stays up when your drinking. You ever tip your head back after shaking your drink and the wet cap comes down on your nose? I know it's not a big deal and you can usually hold it back to avoid this, however I forgot on my first use with the blender bottle and noticed it stays open. I'm ordering more for sure. One last note, as with all shakers rinse out immediately after use!!! The ball might be hard to clean later.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 11, 2009
    Reviewer: Timothy in Michigan
    I have tried multiple shakers and this is the only one that really works!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 04, 2009
    Reviewer: Robin in Colorado
    I have this whisk blender bottle and I LOVE LOVE LOVE it! I use it even more than my mini (bullet style) blender! I actually have 2 of them and each night I'll get 2 drinks ready for the next day. The cap is very secure since it screws on and the pop top stays snug when I shake drinks. It is a sturdy plastic and I believe it is BPA free. The only negative I found for this is that the oz/ml markings are VERY hard to read. I've tried marking them with a Sharpie marker but that comes off quickly. Nothing seems to help that one (and only one) problem. This Blender Bottle is totally awesome for mixing things!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 08, 2009
    Reviewer: Timothy in Michigan
    Best thing ever and I use mine is the dishwasher all the time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.