Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Blender Bottle
Shaker Bottle

 
Write an online review for
Shaker Bottle (Blender Bottle)

10 Reviews
Average rating
(10)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
June 26, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Georgia
I bought one of these shakers with my last order. So far, it has been a quality product. It mixes better than other shakers I have used in the past, and I haven't had any problems with leaks when I mix either. I have liked this shaker enough to buy another one with my current order.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
December 03, 2010
Reviewer: Cindy in Wyoming
Love the bottle because 1) it doesn't leak; 2) there's no strainer/screen to deal with; 3) the stainless steel ball helps make clean up easy; 4) it works great!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas in Oregon
Great product, first shaker bottle that seals easily and thoroughly mixes.

A few times the powder has clumped near the opening, but if you start shaking gradually it won't happen.

I'm ordering another to replace a different one that never seems to thread quite right.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 09, 2012
Reviewer: Sean in Virginia
I have used so many shaker bottles over the years that I kind of got used to them falling apart, having the rubber ring decay and no longer provide a good seal, and basically not mix anything well enough to feel like they were a worthy alternative to just using a blender. That all changed after buying the blender bottle. Very solid construction (thick plastic) all around, no rubber seal to worry with and, most importantly, mixes different powders in water perfectly. If you are supplementing with any kind of powder, this is the first thing you should be buying.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 06, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
Best one I have ever used. It mixed everything, no clumps left behind. AND IT DIDN'T LEAK.... great product. And Netrition deliveries are really fast...and the pay one price shipping fee $4.95..can't be beat!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 21, 2011
Reviewer: Sansal C. in Turkey
Very high material quality, leakage-free and handy!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 18, 2011
Reviewer: Anthony in Maryland
I've used many different shaker bottles over the past 15 years and this is the best one I've ever used. Works great on powders that are notoriously prone to clump like weight gainers. No leaks, and the top stays up when your drinking. You ever tip your head back after shaking your drink and the wet cap comes down on your nose? I know it's not a big deal and you can usually hold it back to avoid this, however I forgot on my first use with the blender bottle and noticed it stays open. I'm ordering more for sure. One last note, as with all shakers rinse out immediately after use!!! The ball might be hard to clean later.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 11, 2009
Reviewer: Timothy in Michigan
I have tried multiple shakers and this is the only one that really works!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 04, 2009
Reviewer: Robin in Colorado
I have this whisk blender bottle and I LOVE LOVE LOVE it! I use it even more than my mini (bullet style) blender! I actually have 2 of them and each night I'll get 2 drinks ready for the next day. The cap is very secure since it screws on and the pop top stays snug when I shake drinks. It is a sturdy plastic and I believe it is BPA free. The only negative I found for this is that the oz/ml markings are VERY hard to read. I've tried marking them with a Sharpie marker but that comes off quickly. Nothing seems to help that one (and only one) problem. This Blender Bottle is totally awesome for mixing things!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 08, 2009
Reviewer: Timothy in Michigan
Best thing ever and I use mine is the dishwasher all the time.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement