Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Dixie USA
Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies  Buy Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies

Write an online review for
Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies (Dixie USA)

31 Reviews
Average rating
(21)
(5)
(2)
(2)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
August 06, 2009
Reviewer: Betsy in North Carolina
Good GRIEF these are delicious! Both the chocolate powdered and the plain. A very satisfying chewiness to them, and delicious flavor. While I probably COULD eat the whole bag, 2 really do fulfill the anticipation. SUGGESTION- do not buy these if you aren't prepared to continue at this high price [regarding price, I'd rate it only a 2 --grrrr], because they're a bit like addictive drugs: I CAN stop (I keep telling myself this) ...but I don't want to. [wink]
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 28, 2014
Reviewer: amy in South Carolina
These are pretty good cookies. They have a little of that fake sugar taste, but really are pretty good. I will buy again. I want to try the chocolate ones next.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 08, 2014
Reviewer: Susan in Louisiana
These cookies are so good! I shared them with people at work and they couldn't believe they were low carb! Chewy cookie taste and no after taste! I have ordered more! Expensive but worth it!!!!
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Danielle in New York
These cookies are INSANELY good. There is nothing that I have found in the low carb, no sugar world that even comes close to how good these are. It is the BEST money you will spend so DO NOT hesitate to buy them because of the price. I recommend buying the bigger bag- you save some money, but more importantly, you WILL eat these quickly so you want to make sure you have enough of them! (FYI: I made a sandwich cookie out of these and used a sugar free chocolate covered marshmallow candy- WOW- tastes just like a s'mores!)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 06, 2012
Reviewer: Brenda` in Virginia
I have not had cookies in over 2 years because of my diet change but when I came across these with them being low sugar, low carbs and not bad on calories I treat myself to three at lunch time. They are good.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Chocolate Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 29, 2012
Reviewer: Kimberly in Georgia
I have to admit that I was a little apprehensive to try these cookies. However, I was missing cookies while in the first days of 'low carbing'. I was pleasantly surprised. I liked having a little powdered sugar on my baked good. They were soft & a little chewy. But most importantly, there was no weird or bitter after taste. Is it the same as having a regular, good, old-fashioned cookie? No. But, it will definitely do and my gut & butt thank me!
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 26, 2011
Reviewer: Rebecca in Illinois
These cookies are soooooooooooooooo YUMMY! I was blown away by how great they taste! Totally what I needed for the times I crave a sweet treat! TRY THEM!!! I've already ordered 6 packages!
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 10, 2011
Reviewer: Elizabeth in Georgia
Deserves 10 stars. No gastro side effects. Kinda like a nilla wafer, with powdered sugar. I need a case of these. Nice and chewy.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 21, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Louisiana
Chocolate Powdered cookies are perfect! Definitely one of the better snack foods I've bought.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Chocolate Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 17, 2011
Reviewer: Indy in North Carolina
I've had both the regular and chocolate versions of these cookies and I enjoyed both.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Chocolate Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 17, 2011
Reviewer: Tina in Virginia
These cookies are sooo good! They kind of taste like a Nilla Wafer. I will definitely order these again!
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 22, 2010
Reviewer: Elizabeth in New York
These cookies taste like sugar cookies. I love them so much!!
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 25, 2010
Reviewer: DEANNA in California
Really soft, yummy cookies. I could eat the whole bag in one sitting.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 24, 2010
Reviewer: Karen in Nebraska
These are very sweet, soft and chewy, a winning combination, especially for a low carb cookie. I don't notice any after taste or "chemical taste". They are very good. I would eat them even if I weren't on a carb restricted diet.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 07, 2010
Reviewer: Ann in Texas
A really great cookie, when I crave that special cookie taste!!! My daughter ate some and didn't even know they were low carb...(I save these for myself, because they are so yummy!:)
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 26, 2010
Reviewer: Amy in Georgia
These cookies are absolutely wonderful. I had the powdered sugar ones and loved them. I'm ordering more today. The only complaint is that there are not that many in the bag considering the price, but I think they're worth it.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 04, 2009
Reviewer: luna in Pennsylvania
These are great!! Both the chocolate and regular are delicious. The regular powdered ones remind me of vanilla wafers.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 24, 2009
Reviewer: Jessica in Virginia
These cookies are delicious and satisfy my sweet tooth. I feel like I'm indulging when I eat them. It is hard to limit myself to one serving at a time. I'm counting calories and carbs and try to work in at least 2 servings for a snack because they are so good.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 22, 2009
Reviewer: Melinda in Mississippi
These cookies are great!! I will buy more
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 21, 2009
Reviewer: Stephanie in Maryland
These are excellent cookies that I would serve to non-low-carbing company. They're small and expensive, but given the holiday season coming up, more than worth it.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Chocolate Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 23, 2009
Reviewer: Michelle in Texas
These were really tasty, and well worth the money. I haven't had anything sweet besides atkins bars in almost 5 months and 2 of these were a real treat and really hit the spot. I didn't need to eat 3. They had a great, hard cookie texture and fantastic flavor.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 08, 2013
Reviewer: Marilyn in Ohio
I gave these a 4 because of the price, but the taste is a spot on 5. These are amazing chewy cookies and we actually feel like they are healthy - and they don't raise my diabetic husbands blood sugar. I would order much more often if they were a little more reasonable. I like to occasionally purchase to take with us when traveling though, since they are convenient.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 06, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in United Arab Emirates
Nice flavor without any lingering aftertaste. The chocolate powdered ones didn't have much flavor. The regular powdered are the best and melt in your mouth.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 07, 2012
Reviewer: Ludmila in New York
The taste is awesome. One problem, though: these cookies don't satisfy my sweet cravings. I bought them twice, and both times ended up with the empty bag within 30 min, looking for more. I don't know which ingredient triggers it - no other cookies do that to me, not even the real ones. So beware...
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Chocolate Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 06, 2011
Reviewer: David in California
Absolutely delicious! Almost impossible to stop at just 1 or 2! Minus 1 star for the cost in comparison to the portion size, which I know is fairly typical of low carb snack fare but still, if these were less expensive I would certainly order more often.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 15, 2010
Reviewer: Ahmed in Pennsylvania
These little cookies are pretty good. I was surprised to see that they were a bit hollow in the middle, but I guess they just bake that way. It captures the mouth feel of powdered sugar pretty well, and it's not made with sugar alcohols. I went through the entire bag in about 2 days. No one's going to confuse this with the real deal, but as far as low carb cookies go, they're some of the best I've had. I deducted a star for the price though (it is made with almond flour, which probably one of the reasons it's pricey) - I'd buy them more frequently if the price was closer to 3 or 4 dollars for the bag, instead of 6. Still, I'll probably put in an order for them every once and a while.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Amanda in Minnesota
I didn't really like these and am going to kind of have to force myself through the bag... The cocoa has a weird "bite" to it, and there is a STRONG artificial sweetener during and after taste. The texture was alright. They are much smaller than I would have hoped for the price as well. Will not purchase again.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Chocolate Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
September 05, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
Flavor is okay, texture is a little chewy--cost per ounce is too high for me to buy again.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
May 14, 2013
Reviewer: Joshua in Maine
I ordered these cookies because they are quite healthy for a cookie and they got great reviews, but while the cookies aren't terrible, they certainly don't deserve the good reviews they are getting. Their texture is good--a little crispy, a little chewy--perfect for a cookie. The problem was the flavor. I tasted a little bit of chocolate, but not nearly as much as I expected from a chocolate cookie. The bigger problem, though, was they had an odd flavor to them that I could not identify but I'm assuming comes from either the protein concentrate or the sweetener. Overall, these cookies weren't gross, but they aren't worth buying again.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Chocolate Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
February 26, 2013
Reviewer: Cindy in New Jersey
Hmmmm I must be missing something I and sister thought these were awful!
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Chocolate Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 07, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in Washington
Oh, I wish I could have liked these. I enjoyed the other Dixie Diner cookies I ordered, but these I just couldn't stomach. As another reviewer mentioned, they have an odd taste that is hard to place. I think it might be the soybeans, but I'm not sure. Even though these were somewhat spendy, I ended up throwing away pretty much the entire bag, because I couldn't force myself to eat the rest. I would recommend the chocolate chip and pecan Dixie Diner cookies instead -- they're much better.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement