• 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 06, 2009
    Reviewer: Betsy in North Carolina
    Good GRIEF these are delicious! Both the chocolate powdered and the plain. A very satisfying chewiness to them, and delicious flavor. While I probably COULD eat the whole bag, 2 really do fulfill the anticipation. SUGGESTION- do not buy these if you aren't prepared to continue at this high price [regarding price, I'd rate it only a 2 --grrrr], because they're a bit like addictive drugs: I CAN stop (I keep telling myself this) ...but I don't want to. [wink]
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 26, 2015
    Reviewer: ELIZABETH in North Carolina
    I absolutely love Italian Wedding cookies and this is the next best thing. They're not as solid as traditional wedding cookies (these are more chewy)but they are absolutely delicious. They take like almost-fully baked sugar cookies, so if you like that gooey flavor, this is it! I buy the value size bag, a few bags at a time!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 03, 2015
    Reviewer: Janice in Pennsylvania
    Expensive but worth it if you are low-carbing!! I love the plain vanilla powdered cookies -- they are really pretty good. I did not care for the chocolate ones for some reason -- I just didn't like the taste.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 16, 2015
    Reviewer: Marilyn in Ohio
    Addictive. Be prepared. We have had both the chocolate and the vanilla, and although both are very good, we just prefer the vanilla. Drawback - quite expensive, but with my husband being diabetic and both of us low carb permanently, this is a wonderful treat.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 28, 2014
    Reviewer: amy in South Carolina
    These are pretty good cookies. They have a little of that fake sugar taste, but really are pretty good. I will buy again. I want to try the chocolate ones next.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 08, 2014
    Reviewer: Susan in Louisiana
    These cookies are so good! I shared them with people at work and they couldn't believe they were low carb! Chewy cookie taste and no after taste! I have ordered more! Expensive but worth it!!!!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 27, 2013
    Reviewer: Danielle in New York
    These cookies are INSANELY good. There is nothing that I have found in the low carb, no sugar world that even comes close to how good these are. It is the BEST money you will spend so DO NOT hesitate to buy them because of the price. I recommend buying the bigger bag- you save some money, but more importantly, you WILL eat these quickly so you want to make sure you have enough of them! (FYI: I made a sandwich cookie out of these and used a sugar free chocolate covered marshmallow candy- WOW- tastes just like a s'mores!)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2012
    Reviewer: Brenda` in Virginia
    I have not had cookies in over 2 years because of my diet change but when I came across these with them being low sugar, low carbs and not bad on calories I treat myself to three at lunch time. They are good.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Chocolate Powdered
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 29, 2012
    Reviewer: Kimberly in Georgia
    I have to admit that I was a little apprehensive to try these cookies. However, I was missing cookies while in the first days of 'low carbing'. I was pleasantly surprised. I liked having a little powdered sugar on my baked good. They were soft & a little chewy. But most importantly, there was no weird or bitter after taste. Is it the same as having a regular, good, old-fashioned cookie? No. But, it will definitely do and my gut & butt thank me!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 26, 2011
    Reviewer: Rebecca in Illinois
    These cookies are soooooooooooooooo YUMMY! I was blown away by how great they taste! Totally what I needed for the times I crave a sweet treat! TRY THEM!!! I've already ordered 6 packages!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 10, 2011
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in Georgia
    Deserves 10 stars. No gastro side effects. Kinda like a nilla wafer, with powdered sugar. I need a case of these. Nice and chewy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Louisiana
    Chocolate Powdered cookies are perfect! Definitely one of the better snack foods I've bought.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Chocolate Powdered
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 17, 2011
    Reviewer: Indy in North Carolina
    I've had both the regular and chocolate versions of these cookies and I enjoyed both.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Chocolate Powdered
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 17, 2011
    Reviewer: Tina in Virginia
    These cookies are sooo good! They kind of taste like a Nilla Wafer. I will definitely order these again!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 22, 2010
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in New York
    These cookies taste like sugar cookies. I love them so much!!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 25, 2010
    Reviewer: DEANNA in California
    Really soft, yummy cookies. I could eat the whole bag in one sitting.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 24, 2010
    Reviewer: Karen in Nebraska
    These are very sweet, soft and chewy, a winning combination, especially for a low carb cookie. I don't notice any after taste or "chemical taste". They are very good. I would eat them even if I weren't on a carb restricted diet.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 07, 2010
    Reviewer: Ann in Texas
    A really great cookie, when I crave that special cookie taste!!! My daughter ate some and didn't even know they were low carb...(I save these for myself, because they are so yummy!:)
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 26, 2010
    Reviewer: Amy in Georgia
    These cookies are absolutely wonderful. I had the powdered sugar ones and loved them. I'm ordering more today. The only complaint is that there are not that many in the bag considering the price, but I think they're worth it.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 04, 2009
    Reviewer: Luna in New York
    These are great!! Both the chocolate and regular are delicious. The regular powdered ones remind me of vanilla wafers.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 24, 2009
    Reviewer: Jessica in Virginia
    These cookies are delicious and satisfy my sweet tooth. I feel like I'm indulging when I eat them. It is hard to limit myself to one serving at a time. I'm counting calories and carbs and try to work in at least 2 servings for a snack because they are so good.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 22, 2009
    Reviewer: Melinda in Mississippi
    These cookies are great!! I will buy more
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 21, 2009
    Reviewer: Stephanie in Maryland
    These are excellent cookies that I would serve to non-low-carbing company. They're small and expensive, but given the holiday season coming up, more than worth it.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Chocolate Powdered
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 23, 2009
    Reviewer: Michelle in Texas
    These were really tasty, and well worth the money. I haven't had anything sweet besides atkins bars in almost 5 months and 2 of these were a real treat and really hit the spot. I didn't need to eat 3. They had a great, hard cookie texture and fantastic flavor.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.