Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Dixie Diner
Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies  Buy Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies

Write an online review for
Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies (Dixie Diner)

31 Reviews
Average rating
(21)
(5)
(2)
(2)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
August 06, 2009
Reviewer: Betsy in North Carolina
Good GRIEF these are delicious! Both the chocolate powdered and the plain. A very satisfying chewiness to them, and delicious flavor. While I probably COULD eat the whole bag, 2 really do fulfill the anticipation. SUGGESTION- do not buy these if you aren't prepared to continue at this high price [regarding price, I'd rate it only a 2 --grrrr], because they're a bit like addictive drugs: I CAN stop (I keep telling myself this) ...but I don't want to. [wink]
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 28, 2014
Reviewer: amy in South Carolina
These are pretty good cookies. They have a little of that fake sugar taste, but really are pretty good. I will buy again. I want to try the chocolate ones next.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 08, 2014
Reviewer: Susan in Louisiana
These cookies are so good! I shared them with people at work and they couldn't believe they were low carb! Chewy cookie taste and no after taste! I have ordered more! Expensive but worth it!!!!
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Danielle in New York
These cookies are INSANELY good. There is nothing that I have found in the low carb, no sugar world that even comes close to how good these are. It is the BEST money you will spend so DO NOT hesitate to buy them because of the price. I recommend buying the bigger bag- you save some money, but more importantly, you WILL eat these quickly so you want to make sure you have enough of them! (FYI: I made a sandwich cookie out of these and used a sugar free chocolate covered marshmallow candy- WOW- tastes just like a s'mores!)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 06, 2012
Reviewer: Brenda` in Virginia
I have not had cookies in over 2 years because of my diet change but when I came across these with them being low sugar, low carbs and not bad on calories I treat myself to three at lunch time. They are good.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Chocolate Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 29, 2012
Reviewer: Kimberly in Georgia
I have to admit that I was a little apprehensive to try these cookies. However, I was missing cookies while in the first days of 'low carbing'. I was pleasantly surprised. I liked having a little powdered sugar on my baked good. They were soft & a little chewy. But most importantly, there was no weird or bitter after taste. Is it the same as having a regular, good, old-fashioned cookie? No. But, it will definitely do and my gut & butt thank me!
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 26, 2011
Reviewer: Rebecca in Illinois
These cookies are soooooooooooooooo YUMMY! I was blown away by how great they taste! Totally what I needed for the times I crave a sweet treat! TRY THEM!!! I've already ordered 6 packages!
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 10, 2011
Reviewer: Elizabeth in Georgia
Deserves 10 stars. No gastro side effects. Kinda like a nilla wafer, with powdered sugar. I need a case of these. Nice and chewy.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 21, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Louisiana
Chocolate Powdered cookies are perfect! Definitely one of the better snack foods I've bought.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Chocolate Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 17, 2011
Reviewer: Indy in North Carolina
I've had both the regular and chocolate versions of these cookies and I enjoyed both.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Chocolate Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 17, 2011
Reviewer: Tina in Virginia
These cookies are sooo good! They kind of taste like a Nilla Wafer. I will definitely order these again!
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 22, 2010
Reviewer: Elizabeth in New York
These cookies taste like sugar cookies. I love them so much!!
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 25, 2010
Reviewer: DEANNA in California
Really soft, yummy cookies. I could eat the whole bag in one sitting.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 24, 2010
Reviewer: Karen in Nebraska
These are very sweet, soft and chewy, a winning combination, especially for a low carb cookie. I don't notice any after taste or "chemical taste". They are very good. I would eat them even if I weren't on a carb restricted diet.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 07, 2010
Reviewer: Ann in Texas
A really great cookie, when I crave that special cookie taste!!! My daughter ate some and didn't even know they were low carb...(I save these for myself, because they are so yummy!:)
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 26, 2010
Reviewer: Amy in Georgia
These cookies are absolutely wonderful. I had the powdered sugar ones and loved them. I'm ordering more today. The only complaint is that there are not that many in the bag considering the price, but I think they're worth it.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 04, 2009
Reviewer: luna in Pennsylvania
These are great!! Both the chocolate and regular are delicious. The regular powdered ones remind me of vanilla wafers.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 24, 2009
Reviewer: Jessica in Virginia
These cookies are delicious and satisfy my sweet tooth. I feel like I'm indulging when I eat them. It is hard to limit myself to one serving at a time. I'm counting calories and carbs and try to work in at least 2 servings for a snack because they are so good.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 22, 2009
Reviewer: Melinda in Mississippi
These cookies are great!! I will buy more
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 21, 2009
Reviewer: Stephanie in Maryland
These are excellent cookies that I would serve to non-low-carbing company. They're small and expensive, but given the holiday season coming up, more than worth it.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Chocolate Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 23, 2009
Reviewer: Michelle in Texas
These were really tasty, and well worth the money. I haven't had anything sweet besides atkins bars in almost 5 months and 2 of these were a real treat and really hit the spot. I didn't need to eat 3. They had a great, hard cookie texture and fantastic flavor.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Sugar Not Cookies, Powdered
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement