• 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 16, 2010
    Reviewer: Mary in California
    Pretty good sauce. My fav sugar free bbq (KC Masterpiece) was discontinued, this one is the second best I have tried. I will order it again!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Hickory Maple
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 19, 2016
    Reviewer: Deborah in Florida
    Excellent product! Look no more for a lc alternative to your fav bbq sauce. We use this in our crockpot for a great bbq pulled chicken. I also make a little coleslaw with ZSweet to go on top when serving. Perfect every time and yummy!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Hickory Maple
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2014
    Reviewer: Sandy in Missouri
    I am on Doug Kaufmann's Phase I diet and I really missed Manwich. When I brown my organic ground beef and add this BBQ sauce it tastes very much like Manwich. I eat it at least once a week. It is really really good...and NO SUGAR. All the Nature's Hollow products are excellent. I use them all.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Honey Mustard
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 23, 2013
    Reviewer: Vera in Florida
    Absolutely delicious. No one would ever know it is sugar free. Best tasting BBQ sauce around for the healthy eater.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Honey Mustard
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 23, 2013
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in New York
    My whole family uses this!! The taste if greaat!!!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Honey Mustard
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2012
    Reviewer: Alejandra in Florida
    Love this product, I can have my BBQ without the GUILT!!! Supper good on chicken, and on the grill too! Taste is out of this world.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Hickory Maple
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 31, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Louisiana
    This is soooo... good! A little goes a long way.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Hickory Maple
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 05, 2012
    Reviewer: Mark in California
    Best low carb BBQ sauce I've tasted! The others I've tried tasted bland to me. This one had the flavor I was more used to in standard BBQ sauces.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Hickory Maple
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 24, 2012
    Reviewer: Wendy in Florida
    The BBQ sauce had the honey flavor and we cooked it on ribs. It was delicious! I just ordered two more bottles.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Hickory Maple
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2011
    Reviewer: John in Florida
    This is a great sauce for dipping, absolutely perfect. Don't recommend cooking or grilling with it, since it contains no sugar it won't caramelize like commercial sauces do, but as a dipping sauce it can't be beat!!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Hickory Maple
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 21, 2011
    Reviewer: CARLEEN in Connecticut
    I love this barbecue sauce, it's perfect. It's not that sweet at all, it's just right; like a barbecue sauce should be. I'm so very thankful to Nature's Hollow for making products with xylitol in them that I can use or I would be using nothing at all because all of the sauces out there have some type of sugar in them!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free BBQ Sauce, Honey Mustard
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 06, 2010
    Reviewer: Richard in Florida
    Another WINNER from Nature's Hollow. Delicious tasting just like their other products. I highly recommend this one as well!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.