Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 26, 2010
    Reviewer: Susan in Georgia
    * These crackers are AWESOME! It's the perfect afternoon snack: a diet soda and a bag of these cheese crackers. ONE point on Weight Watchers! YUM
    This review is specific to Lite Snack Crackers, Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 September 12, 2009
    Reviewer: Gina in Maine
    * I bought the nacho ones based on the good reviews. I really don't think these things taste anything like cheeze its or cheese nips, they have a funny soy taste, but the texture was good. I wouldn't buy them again due to the funny taste.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 30, 2011
    Reviewer: Amanda in Wyoming
    * Great snack when you want something crunchy. Hits the spot!
    This review is specific to Lite Snack Crackers, Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 01, 2011
    Reviewer: R. Cassia in California
    * Very tasty and a very satisfying amount. No guilt in eating it. I am sharing the experience with everyone I know. Thank you!!
    This review is specific to Lite Snack Crackers, Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 31, 2011
    Reviewer: lisa in Alabama
    * These crackers are great. And being that they are low in calories, carbs. and high in fiber. They are better to me than cheese it and you can eat 2 bags for a snack.
    This review is specific to Lite Snack Crackers, Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 09, 2011
    Reviewer: Nush in Illinois
    * This cracker is so tasty. I thought I would never be able to eat crackers again because I am a low carber. Anyway, these are great. I dip them in a cheese spread and it's just a great snack.
    This review is specific to Lite Snack Crackers, Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2011
    Reviewer: Kirstin in Illinois
    * Finally, a cracker substitute for cheese nips for my daughters. Both my teens like these and I buy the big box to keep around for snacks or brown bag lunches. They like the taste and that's saying a lot for my picky eaters. Thank you Fiber Gourmet for developing this cracker!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2011
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in Michigan
    * These crackers are simply wonderful for health conscious snackers. High fiber, low cal...I will be ordering more on my quest to lose weight and gain health!
    This review is specific to Lite Snack Crackers, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 17, 2011
    Reviewer: Eileen in Georgia
    * These are nice, crispy cheese flavored crackers. Remind me of Cheez-its. Good snack!
    This review is specific to Lite Snack Crackers, Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 15, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Oregon
    * These are fantastic. Love that they taste like the real thing, maybe even better, but have lots of fiber. Highly recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 08, 2010
    Reviewer: Susan in Nebraska
    * If you're longing for a crunchy snack that will really fill you up, this is the one. Great tasting way to add fiber to your diet.
    This review is specific to Lite Snack Crackers, Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 30, 2010
    Reviewer: Cindy in Kansas
    * The wheat crackers, in my opinion, are far better than the nacho. When opened the pack, I was prepared to be disappointed as they looked like cardboard but taste very much like Wheat Thins. And only 75 calories to boot! I am ordering a lot more!!
    This review is specific to Lite Snack Crackers, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 30, 2010
    Reviewer: JEAN in Arizona
    * I finally have a cheese cracker that is tasty and low carb! They are crunchy and flavorful, and the package is just the right snacking amount.
    This review is specific to Lite Snack Crackers, Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 15, 2010
    Reviewer: marcia in Massachusetts
    * These delicious crackers are perfect for the times you want a crunchy snack. The taste is great, the fiber fills you up and the sodium level is low.
    This review is specific to Lite Snack Crackers, Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 30, 2009
    Reviewer: Christina in Connecticut
    * Very good and HUGE serving. Definitely buy these if you like cheese its or cheese nips. The taste is a bit more biting and sharp, but it's really good!!
    This review is specific to Lite Snack Crackers, Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 30, 2009
    Reviewer: Jamie in Colorado
    * These are amazing tasting crackers. You get a substantial amount of crackers for less calories than Special K or other brands. Add to that, you get 12 grams of fiber. It is a delicious way to get your fiber!!
    This review is specific to Lite Snack Crackers, Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 20, 2009
    Reviewer: Tammy in Georgia
    * Delicious! They taste like Cheez Its, but way better. The protein and carb count are amazing.
    This review is specific to Lite Snack Crackers, Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 12, 2009
    Reviewer: Jessica in Washington
    * These are PHENOMENAL! If I were so inclined, I could do a blind taste test with these and Cheese Nips/Cheesits and never know the difference. I bought the nacho cheese after hearing that they have more cheese flavor and they're the best. Everything about them is totally normal - flavor, texture, size, no weird aftertaste, etc. BIG FAN!
    This review is specific to Lite Snack Crackers, Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 05, 2009
    Reviewer: John in Wisconsin
    * I've tried both flavors. Both taste good, but the nacho has a lot more cheese flavor. They taste pretty good (and have good texture) for chips with so much fiber. I'll definitely be buying more of these.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 25, 2009
    Reviewer: Laura in Alabama
    * Very good, taste like cheese but it's even better!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 27, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Ohio
    * You definitely get the sense that you "get more" with this, compared to other snacks. Because of the fiber, the crackers are filling and you get a lot of them in the snack packs. I enjoyed the flavor, but I must say the nacho had just slightly more "kick" than I would personally prefer. Having never had 'nacho' cheez-its (I don't even know if they make them), I don't know if these are comparable to other similar chips. I think I expected a dorito-type flavor and it was a little spicier than that.

    That being said, I am not a fan of spicy foods in general, so if you like spicy or even don't care one way or the other, you may not even notice that these have a little kick to them. Even with being a little spicier than I anticipated, I'd definitely order them again. They're filling, taste pretty good, and you feel like you get a pretty good snack for not many calories.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.