Customer Reviews

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 13, 2011
    Reviewer: Chris in Ohio
    I never thought I'd like these (no matter what Dr. Oz says!) but was pleasantly surprised... I ate the first bag as a snack in the evenings and used the second bagful as salad topping. It is WONDERFUL in salad -- the crunch of croutons without the carbs! I don't eat salad without edamame now.
    This review is specific to Dry Roasted Edamame, Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 13, 2013
    Reviewer: kim in North Carolina
    The lightly salted Dry Roasted Edamame are a wonderful salty snack and at 2 carbs for a 1/4 cup you can go wrong. They are very filling and it hits the spot. I'm not going to try the other flavors. Too many carbs for me personally. Will stick with the salted.
    This review is specific to Dry Roasted Edamame, Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 03, 2011
    Reviewer: Pam in Washington
    Light, crunchy, great protein, very addictive. I will be buying more.
    This review is specific to Dry Roasted Edamame, Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 15, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    Dry roasted edamame from Seapoint Farms is packed with protein but with few net carbs and fat. It is the perfect snack food even in 1/4 c. quantities for a 3 month post-op bariatric patient like me. I have to keep my protein intake at a certain level and this edamame product is a delicious way to supplement my meat and dairy foods. It is delicious and non-bariatrics that I've shared it with find it just as tasty as I do.
    This review is specific to Dry Roasted Edamame, Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2010
    Reviewer: Tara in California
    I absolutely love these. I have tried both flavors & they are great-crunchy, nutty & satisfying. High in protein & fiber, I much prefer these over a protein bar.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 10, 2009
    Reviewer: Lisa in Wisconsin
    I absolutely love these. The amount of protein they contain per serving keeps you full for a few hours. They are crunchy and a perfect on the go snack. I will be ordering a lot more of these. They can easily be incorporated into other foods or just sprinkled onto salads. Highly recommended!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 15, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in Utah
    Good! Crunchy, little salty, nice with a hint of garlic powder.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 30, 2011
    Reviewer: William in Missouri
    I am not a big fan of Edamame normally. (I like nuts a lot better) But I do like the kick from the wasabi flavored. And lets face it edamames are healthier than most nuts, so it's worth the trade off sometimes.
    This review is specific to Dry Roasted Edamame, Spicy Wasabi
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.