Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Dixie USA
Carb Counters Graham Cracker Style Pie Crust Mix  Buy Carb Counters Graham Cracker Style Pie Crust Mix

Write an online review for
Carb Counters Graham Cracker Style Pie Crust Mix (Dixie USA)

14 Reviews
Average rating
(11)
(0)
(1)
(1)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 01, 2010
Reviewer: Marilyn in Tennessee
This is great stuff! I add an extra tablespoon of butter, 2 tablespoons erythritol, and a teaspoon of cinnamon to the basic mix and it makes a jammin' delicious crust. So easy. I use it in my strawberry pie that I make weekly during strawberry season.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
October 26, 2009
Reviewer: Amy in Minnesota
I just made some pumpkin cheesecake and used this for the crust- very nice flavor, and adds fiber to your cheesecake! Ordering more... :)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Kate in New York
This is a great mix. I use it with the carb counters cheesecake mix. Wonderful low carb option.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Rebecca in California
Both myself and my husband have enjoyed this mock graham cracker style pie crust... on our low carb diet. I simply add 2 T. melted butter and 1/2 c. Splenda and mix well, press into the bottom of a 9" pie plate sprayed with non stick spray and bake at 350 for 10-12 minutes, cool completely and then fill. You really can't tell the difference and the carbs are A LOT lower per serving than graham crackers!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 08, 2011
Reviewer: carol in Mississippi
I used this with a low carb cheesecake and it worked great. I have placed a second order to get me through the holidays.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 10, 2011
Reviewer: Karen in New Hampshire
I used this crust for a low carb cheesecake and really liked it very much. I think it's an excellent substitute for a high carb graham cracker crust. It tastes very good and my family couldn't tell the difference. They loved it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 30, 2010
Reviewer: Angela in North Carolina
Absolutely, love love love this crust. As a diabetic, I control my blood sugar with diet and exercise. I developed a sugar free, low carb cheesecake recipe and with this crust, it is so good! I have had others taste it and it is hard to tell it's a "healthy" product. AWESOME
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 14, 2010
Reviewer: Judy in Florida
We love this graham cracker crust mix to use with the cheesecake mix. Of course it does not taste exactly like a real graham cracker crust but it is very, very good for low carb cheesecake!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 16, 2010
Reviewer: Stephanie in North Carolina
Try this with one of the low carb cheese cakes, your own homemade low carb pudding, or key lime pie...you will never know the difference.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 17, 2010
Reviewer: Suzanne in California
These were truly great, I made a lo carb cheesecake with these as the crust. I was surprised how good they were. I am ordering more.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
December 31, 2009
Reviewer: troy in Illinois
Will use again
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement