Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 26, 2010
    Reviewer: Erin in Colorado
    * I've read reviews of other low-carb peanut butters and mostly hear that they taste nothing like peanut butter.

    Well this product DOES! It's thick and crunchy (I bought crunchy type)and is great on PBJs.

    I'm stocking up.

    This review is specific to Peanut Butter, Salt-Free, No Sugar Added, Crunchy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 17, 2015
    Reviewer: Todd in Montana
    * For many years, I had been able to buy salt-free, sugar-free peanut butter at my local grocery store. When the store no longer stocked it, I turned to Netrition. I had always been content with the peanut butter I bought. There was a certain blandness to it, but I had decided my nutritional goals were more important than my taste buds ... so I "settled". Salt-free, sugar-free meant flavor-free. I was delighted when I tried Joseph's. It's hard to believe something so healthy can taste this great! It has a wonderful texture and a natural sweetness. I have found if I store it in the refrigerator, upside down, the oil naturally infuses, making the need to stir in the oil unnecessary. I've tried other organic brands, but they all contain sea salt or palm oil. Joseph's doesn't need it! I don't know what they do, or how they do it, but it has a taste far superior to any peanut butter I've found.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 20, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    * If you found this review you were probably already looking for a Clean, Healthy, no "junk" added jar of Peanut Butter. The Most important thing about this peanut butter is that there is no salt, sugar and junk added. It's the cleanest I've found so far aside from blending my own peanuts.

    It tastes like most "all Natural" Peanut Butter(s).

    The only thing I'd change is maybe a "crunchier" version.

    If you aren't used to products with less/no sugar and salt it'll probably take a while to adjust but this is the best PB in terms of Ingredients So you won't have to deal with any regrets after eating any or a lot of this.

    This review is specific to Peanut Butter, Salt-Free, No Sugar Added, Crunchy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 07, 2013
    Reviewer: April in Virginia
    * This peanut butter is awesome! Tastes great. But best of all it's just PEANUTS for the ingredients! No added yucky stuff, just the real deal. The way it should be!
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter, Salt-Free, No Sugar Added, Crunchy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 16, 2012
    Reviewer: Diane in Pennsylvania
    * This is the best peanut butter I have ever eaten.
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter, Salt-Free, No Sugar Added, Creamy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 28, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Delaware
    * The flavor is very good and I appreciate being able to add my on sweetener.
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter, Salt-Free, No Sugar Added, Creamy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 08, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Georgia
    * Oil blends in easily, and then the peanut butter stays creamy even after it's chilled. Flavor is good. I like saltier pb, but it's simple enough to add salt if desired. Good stuff.
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter, Salt-Free, No Sugar Added, Creamy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2011
    Reviewer: Alejandra in Florida
    * Oh so good, just mix it up a bit when you get it. It is a bit bland at first, and if you don't get used to it just use a bit of truvia to sweeten it. Love it for baking.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.