• 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 13, 2011
    Reviewer: Robert in Arkansas
    I'm a big fan of stuff like Jack3d and NO BLACK. This however takes things to a new level. I actually felt this after only 10 minutes and at the half hour mark it's in full effect and doesn't let up until I do. I haven't had any crash or sides. WARNING: The first day I did get pretty light headed but after that it NEVER happened again! ENJOY
    This review is specific to Assault, Green Apple
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 23, 2011
    Reviewer: steven in Massachusetts
    I am on my fifth tub of this product. Its everything it says it is. Great pumps and focus w/o the jitters. The creatine content in this product is very effective for gaining size and strength. Don't see myself switching to any other pre w/o product. Well worth the money. I am 47 years old and weigh 245lbs. I take this along w tribulus and gold protein.
    This review is specific to Assault, Blue Arctic Raspberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 17, 2009
    Reviewer: Jordan in New York
    I decided to try this stuff b/c Muscle Pharm was developed with and supports many UFC fighters and it's not often I find a brand that would put their reputation on the line like that. It tastes really good, not bitter or sour. It mixes easily in water and definitely got me pumped for my workout. I've only been on it 2 days but I'm sure it will lead to some nice gains.
    This review is specific to Assault, Raspberry Lemonade
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 02, 2016
    Reviewer: ray in Maine
    Best of the 5 others ive tried. strong and almost overwhelming at first. and I drink a lot of caffeine so I'm pretty immune to such products. hits fast and hard but wears off quick also so u can sleep at nite even if u take late in the day like around 6pm I'm asleep by midnite. also seems to put me in a good mood for my workout which keeps me from screaming at people who don't put there weights away(: my 1st jug was a gift in the candy apple flavor which sucks and doesn't seem to be available any longer which is a good thing. way to sweet......
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 24, 2016
    Reviewer: ray in Maine
    Stronger than any other I've used to date and I've tried approximately 5 others. It also works very fast as far as how long it takes from drinking to feeling effects of it. It also seems to wear off fast enough to take late in the day and get to sleep at nite. I'll drink it from 6-6:30pm and it really gets me going for a good workout after a long day at work and I get to sleep fine at approx. 11pm. I would recommend taking half scoop at first to get used to it.
    This review is specific to Assault, Raspberry Lemonade
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 03, 2014
    Reviewer: William in Michigan
    I have used a lot of pre-workout sups and this one is right on the top of the list. Doesn’t clump up at the end. Taste is fine.
    This review is specific to Assault, Watermelon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 05, 2012
    Reviewer: Robert in Louisiana
    I've tried a number of other products, from good to ok, but this is hands down my favorite pre-workout mix. Everything I need in one jar!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 05, 2011
    Reviewer: William in Connecticut
    I used this for the first time this past weekend, and it gave me a TON of energy and concentration. I can't say that I remember ever using anything that made me feel so good before and during a workout. I finished drinking a full scoop (Blue Arctic Raspberry) mixed with 16oz water about a half hour before my workout. It didn't take long for the aforementioned effects to kick in, and they lasted my entire workout, and a bit beyond too. I will be using this from now on, assuming I get same effects every time (no reason I shouldn't). Oh, and if your skin gets a "prickly sensation" after drinking this, apparently that's just the beta-alanine, which apparently does that to some people. It wasn't a problem for me.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 16, 2011
    Reviewer: Aaron in Florida
    This product is excellent! I am ordering my third tub, and am not even tempted to switch. This is the only source of caffeine/stimulant in my daily intake, so I can get away with a 1/4 scoop or less and still enjoy the benefits. The main feeling I get (other than the tingles from the beta alanine) is a feeling like I can go all day! I always feel like I can squeeze in another set before heading home. I'm also a medical student, and this product (small dose sipped over an extended period of time) keeps me laser focused on my seemingly insurmountable daily reading. Give it a try if you haven't already. You'll be impressed.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.