Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 March 07, 2010
    Reviewer: Shawn in Colorado
    * I had a lot of faith in this product after reading about it in Muscular Developement Magazine. I was very excited to get it and see the results. In the end I was very disappointed. I just finished using the whole container. During its use I held my regular workout rotation and worked very hard to make gains. For the last few days of use I even tried taking it every 18 hours instead of every 24. I didn't make a single pound of muscle gain from using this product along with creatine/protein supplementation and an intense workout schedule.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 01, 2010
    Reviewer: Gregory in Wyoming
    * This stuff works!...believe it brothers! Its everything as advertised cause my workouts are skying. You will not be disappointed.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 11, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    * Used this for 2 weeks. There is No soreness or fatigue in my muscles now, even after the 2nd day mark of working out vigorously. I do not eat much protein or carbs. I dont take creatine. I do feel the 12th hour difference after taking myoT12. My muscles havent normalized back to its usual state. This is a very great product for me.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 10, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    * My muscle soreness and fatigue is gone after taking this for a week. My appetite is way up! And my hands have a stronger grip to em. They say lowering your myostatin could effect your tendons, I recommend taking Animal Flex for that. This product myot12 works very well for me.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 August 24, 2010
    Reviewer: hugo in New York
    * I guess everybody is different but I used myt-12 for 3 month and it was not what i was expecting. i got normal gains. For me creatine is a lot cheaper works faster and better or a test booster works better for me.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 July 21, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    * I was very excited to try this stuff after reading about it.Initially I thought it was working but after using it for about 4 months the only thing it is doing to me is giving me brittle tendons and joints.I have been working out for 20years so I know when something is working.I even doubled the dose for a while then was taking it every 18 hours instead of every 24.Honestly after 4 months I am no stronger or muscular than I would have been without taking it.IT DOES NOT WORK!period dont waste your money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 05, 2010
    Reviewer: steve in Utah
    * I think you guys were taking it wrong, that rated with only one star. I gained 7 lbs in 4 weeks!! This stuff works, and you need to be consistent with taking it. It's backed by clinical research. It does really work.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 November 22, 2010
    Reviewer: Peter in New York
    * Does pretty much nothing. I really would not buy, especially not at 100 bucks. I went through 3 tubs of it (because i was told it was many you needed to see results) and did not gain anything. At first i thought maybe my endurance and strength were getting better, but no more than what i would gain from normal workouts without myo t12. just stick to whey protein and eating a lot.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.