Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 17, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Florida
    * Simply put: Delicious!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2014
    Reviewer: Rowy in New York
    * This is exceptional toffee with no aftertaste. The only con is the cost.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 30, 2013
    Reviewer: Theresa in Illinois
    * These are the best tasting low carb candy on the market. Others have a funny off taste but these toffees taste like you are cheating, but you aren't!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 01, 2013
    Reviewer: Cathy in California
    * I can describe this toffee in just one word, wonderful. It is the best !! I will continue to order it time after time. I highly recommend it for people who need to watch their sugar intake.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 12, 2012
    Reviewer: Nick in North Carolina
    * You can NOT tell its sugar free.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 05, 2011
    Reviewer: Patricia in Idaho
    * I have used this product for quite sometime. It is by far the best sugar free candy. Excellent product. I continue to come back to purchase more and tell others about how wonderful it is.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 09, 2011
    Reviewer: Linda in Maryland
    * OMG! I thought I had died and gone to toffee heaven! This was the best! I just ordered more!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 10, 2010
    Reviewer: Dana in Illinois
    * This toffee is excellent tasting for a sugar free product. I can barely tell that it is sugar free.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 03, 2010
    Reviewer: Katherine in New Jersey
    * Tastes awesome, hard to put down!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2010
    Reviewer: Kyle in Nebraska
    * The English Toffee is excellent. Each package contains five large pieces which are each the equivalent of a Heath Toffee Bar, but, I think Judy's are far better. I have already re-ordered these.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 May 21, 2012
    Reviewer: Mary in California
    * So disappointing! The taste was good, but the product was so hard I was afraid I was going to break a tooth biting into it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.