Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Judy's Candy
Sugar Free English Toffee

 
Write an online review for
Sugar Free English Toffee (Judy's Candy)

10 Reviews
Average rating
(9)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 17, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Ohio
Simply put: Delicious!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 30, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa in Illinois
These are the best tasting low carb candy on the market. Others have a funny off taste but these toffees taste like you are cheating, but you aren't!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 01, 2013
Reviewer: Cathy in California
I can describe this toffee in just one word, wonderful. It is the best !! I will continue to order it time after time. I highly recommend it for people who need to watch their sugar intake.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 12, 2012
Reviewer: Nick in North Carolina
You can NOT tell its sugar free.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 05, 2011
Reviewer: Patricia in Idaho
I have used this product for quite sometime. It is by far the best sugar free candy. Excellent product. I continue to come back to purchase more and tell others about how wonderful it is.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 09, 2011
Reviewer: Linda in Maryland
OMG! I thought I had died and gone to toffee heaven! This was the best! I just ordered more!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 10, 2010
Reviewer: Dana in Illinois
This toffee is excellent tasting for a sugar free product. I can barely tell that it is sugar free.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 03, 2010
Reviewer: Katherine in New Jersey
Tastes awesome, hard to put down!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 19, 2010
Reviewer: Kyle in Nebraska
The English Toffee is excellent. Each package contains five large pieces which are each the equivalent of a Heath Toffee Bar, but, I think Judy's are far better. I have already re-ordered these.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement