Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Zevia
Natural Diet Soda

 
Write an online review for
Natural Diet Soda (Zevia)

33 Reviews
Average rating
(23)
(4)
(2)
(1)
(3)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
July 13, 2010
Reviewer: Marla in South Carolina
I have only tried the Dr Zevia and the ginger ale but I like both of them, especially the ginger ale.
This review is specific to Natural Diet Soda, Ginger Ale, 12 fl oz.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 4 people found the following review helpful.
June 13, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
OMG I LOVE these sodas!! I have tried every flavor and yes, I have my favorites but they are all delicious! I had looked high and low in 2 states for the Dr. Zevia flavor and was very pleased to see it here on Netrition! I have just placed an order for both Dr. Zevia and Cola - they work well for serving cocktails! I had a Dr. Zevia with coconut rum last night and was in heaven! I look forward to a cuba libre when I receive the cola flavor and using the new Capt. Morgan Lime! Woo Hoo summer!
This review is specific to Natural Diet Soda, Dr. Zevia, 12 fl oz.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
March 06, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Nebraska
I tried the black cherry flavor. It is excellent. No aftertaste at all. It's a little sweeter than I like, so, I dilute it with an equal part of seltzer. Cuts the cost by half and stretches the quantity.
This review is specific to Natural Diet Soda, Black Cherry, 12 fl oz.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 30, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Louisiana
I thoroughly enjoyed this product. It tastes great. It is the only soft drink alternative with Stevia I can find. I ordered 10 more six packs today and will continue to do so.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
February 20, 2010
Reviewer: Ethan in Michigan
I didn't get it here, but i did try this stuff and it was actually a REALLY GOOD Diet soda...and I am so glad i can have it again (Store that carried it closed due to the Economy). HORRAH For Netrition!!! The store only sold the ginger ale so I'm looking forward to trying some other flavors.
This review is specific to Natural Diet Soda, Ginger Root Beer, 12 fl oz.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 25, 2014
Reviewer: robin in Florida
My husband loves the cola flavor pop. It is really fizzy, kinda like champagne.
This review is specific to Natural Diet Soda, Cola, 12 fl oz.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Michael in New Jersey
Chances are, if you are reading this, you already know there are major problems with soda made with sugar and some really big problems with anything sweetened with aspartame. You know that stevia is considered a safe alternative to aspartame and you know that, unlike aspartame, it doesn't make you fat through some unknown mechanism. Great.

So what you want to know is what does soda made with stevia taste like. The answer is, it tastes good. Better than aspartame, in fact.

I've tried each of the flavors and they are all great. The best is the caffeine free cola. It's actually superior to diet coke and diet pepsi. By that I mean, it has a strong, natural cola taste. If you've ever actually tasted pure cola syrup, you know what I mean.

It's the same for many of the other flavors, especially the creme soda which has one of the strongest and most pure vanilla taste of any creme soda and is probably the best available anywhere.

You won't be disappointed by any of the flavors of this product. Each is made with QUALITY ingredients and natural flavors. I actually think the Dr Zevia and Mountain Zevia clones are better than the originals.

I'm sort of on the fence about the cost. It's roughly double what soda costs in the supermarket when it's on sale. I buy it in lots of 16 six packs (and it goes quick). That's about a dollar a can. Cheaper than from a soda machine or when eating out. Considering the rather extreme health issues involved with sugar or aspartame drinks, it's a bargain.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 09, 2012
Reviewer: Mandy in Idaho
Love Zevia sodas! Cream Soda is my favorite. So much healthier for you than diet or regular sodas and the flavor is great.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 09, 2012
Reviewer: Tammy in Texas
I have tried many of the Zevia flavors and they are all amazing! I am not able to drink artificial sweeteners like Splenda or Nutrasweet... they both cause me major problems. These drinks are great and refreshing with no stevia aftertaste. They do not taste like diet drinks! I will use the root beer flavor with vanilla protein powder and ice to make a protein shake in the mornings... and it tastes like a root beer float. Yummy! I have told many people about this and they love it too.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 22, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Montana
I have tried some of the other Zevia flavors and they were all good, but this is the best Cream Soda I have ever had, diet or regular. I didn't think I liked cream soda until I tried this one.
This review is specific to Natural Diet Soda, Cream Soda, 12 fl oz.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 18, 2012
Reviewer: SHONNA in Michigan
My family and I love this product. My husband has been a huge fan of cola products his entire life and is now much happier with this healthier version of the like.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 05, 2012
Reviewer: theresa in New Jersey
I love Zevia soda! It is an all natural soda sweetened with stevia. Everything is natural and 0 everything! I prefer the caffeine free cola but Dr. Zevia, Black Cherry and the others are great too! I prefer to buy all my Zevia from Netrition because they deliver fast service and very low shipping.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 26, 2012
Reviewer: Dawn in New York
Zevia is a great product, absolutely love it!! Never was a fan of soda before, especially because of the chemicals. I love how Zevia is all natural and 0 sugar.! The kids love it too & happy I let them drink soda now! My favorite is the ginger root beer!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 07, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in New York
I have only tried the cola flavor so far. It's nice to be able to have soda without all the junk that goes with it, ie: Splenda which is so bad for the body. Zevia is all natural and tastes, to me, like other cola brands out on the market.
This review is specific to Natural Diet Soda, Caffeine Free Cola, 12 fl oz.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 06, 2011
Reviewer: Carrie in North Carolina
A wonderful soda for people who like their regular soda but have a hard time getting off of it for health reason. There are one or two that don't have the taste of the regular soda, but there are ones that have the magic touch when it comes to taste.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 06, 2011
Reviewer: Beth in Florida
2nd order: I have never tasted a soda as good as Zevia. The natural extracts used to achieve the flavors are delicious.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 30, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in California
This is the best tasting diet cream soda I've found (apart from Dr. Brown's which is out of this world amazing, but hard to find on the west coast).

It's not too sweet or too carbonated.

It does have a very very mild aftertaste, but after a few sips you get used to it. I've also tried the ginger ale, which I didn't like at all. It tasted very much of real ginger rather than like Canada Dry.

I liked the black cherry flavor more than Hansen's, but a lot less than Dr. Brown's.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 15, 2011
Reviewer: Vincent in New York
The Twist is Lemon Lime Twist and really good. I am writing this review minutes after my re-order.
This review is specific to Natural Diet Soda, Lemon LimeTwist, 12 fl oz.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 24, 2011
Reviewer: dora in Michigan
Refreshing...Thanks for a NATURAL product.. much safer sweetener.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 24, 2011
Reviewer: Mary in Maryland
Love the taste, love the pick-me-up! This is going to be especially great for the coming summer.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 11, 2011
Reviewer: Sandra in Oregon
If you must drink pop, this is the safest and most tasty around. Very hard to find this in even the "natural" grocery stores, so this is the place to get it. The Ginger Ale is great as well.
This review is specific to Natural Diet Soda, Cola, 12 fl oz.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 03, 2011
Reviewer: LeViis in Illinois
This product is absolutely superior to diet sodas sweetened with chemical sweeteners. It has the weight and mouth feel of a regular soda, and zero aftertaste. I've tasted several flavors and haven't been disappointed yet. I wish it were cheaper, but I guess this is the cost to stay all natural. It is worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 24, 2011
Reviewer: Janice in Virginia
Due to weight issues, I don't drink regular soda. A few years ago I discovered artificial sweeteners, especially Splenda, were directly related to my frequent migraines. I immediately cut out all soda and haven't had any soda since. I recently found Zevia and LOVE IT! I don't like the Cola or Dr. Zevia... I haven't tried the Ginger Ale as I rarely drank that. But I LOVE all the other flavors! What a treat to be able to drink soda again!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement