Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $5.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Mt. Olive
No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips  Buy No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips

Write an online review for
No Sugar Added Bread & Butter Chips (Mt. Olive)

15 Reviews
Average rating
(15)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 05, 2010
Reviewer: Cindy in Kansas
Very Good!! Nice and crisp. You can't tell the difference. I bought the relish also and it was excellent. Will definitely buy again. Thanks for carrying.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 24, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer in Ohio
These pickles are awesome! I didn't think they would taste just like pickles with all that sugar but they do! Very happy.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 07, 2015
Reviewer: JEAN in Nevada
These pickles are as good as I have had , and no sugar is amazing , more people should try these. I am so glad that Netrition carries them, many local stores don't have them. Thank you
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 05, 2015
Reviewer: Monica in Idaho
I do not normally review things, but I feel I have to with these pickles. They do not taste sugar free. They have no aftertaste. They are crisp. They taste as sinful as a real, soaked in sugar bread and butter pickle.

As a fussy eater, I would highly recommend these.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Diana in Alabama
All of the Mt. Olive products are superior. I cannot tell any difference between the sugar free and non-sugar free product. In fact, I just made tuna salad and used some of the relish. It was delicious!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 18, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie in Texas
These Bread and Butter pickles are a staple in my fridge. They are the perfect sugar-free alternative to the old-fashioned bread and butter pickles we all loved as kids, but without the sugar-guilt. We eat them plain, and I also use them in recipes. If I would include sweet pickle relish (in days gone by), I chop a handful of these instead of going for the Mt. Olive SF relish (which is also very good, BTW). They have a wonderful, authentic flavor. We love all the SF Mt. Olive products.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 08, 2015
Reviewer: linda in Ohio
These have just the right amount of zing. Great on hamburgers instead of dills. For some reason the chips are just better!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Lynne in Tennessee
Well, I just ordered 6 more bottles of these Bread and Butter pickles. They are AMAZING and really satisfy the craving for bread and butter pickles.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 10, 2015
Reviewer: PATSY in Oklahoma
Love bread and butter pickles, but can't have sugar. These taste great! Also Mount Olives sugar free sweet pickles are good!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 19, 2014
Reviewer: Valerie in California
So good!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 03, 2014
Reviewer: Mary in Arizona
Love these things! I wish they were made with Stevia, but it's one of the few Splenda things I allow myself. My husband likes them and he isn't even low carb like I am.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 03, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer in Iowa
What a great find! Bread and butter pickles with no sugar, and they taste great. Highly recommended if you are low carb and like bread and butter pickles.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 06, 2012
Reviewer: Jean in Kansas
These are GREAT!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 21, 2010
Reviewer: Janice in Pennsylvania
These are the best! My husband, diagnosed with Type-2 Diabetes, always loved Bread & Butter chips. Now, he can once again enjoy them. They seem to have no affect on his blood sugar tests. Thanks Mt. Olive and thanks Netrition.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 28, 2010
Reviewer: margaret in Texas
These taste exactly like regular bread and butter pickles, which I've developed a taste for. They can satisfy a sweet tooth very well, and now they're even legal for low carb! Way to go!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $5.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement