Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 14, 2010
    Reviewer: marcia in Massachusetts
    * I have been loving this dressing for years and use it daily. The ginger and wasabi is delicious, and it's only 14 calories a tablespoon. It is not spicy at all despite the wasabi. Try it and you will love it. Before using for the first time turn it upside down for a minute or two to let the ingredients mix and shake well before each use as it is quite thick.
    This review is specific to World's Best Miso Dressing, Ginger & Wasabi
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 06, 2010
    Reviewer: Denise in Ohio
    * WOW! I bought the Caesar, Ginger & Wasabi and Toasted Sesame Seed b/c I saw the good reviews. I'm always looking for a good low-cal dressing. I am amazed at how good these taste for the small amount of calories. Believe me, I've had my fair share of low-cal dressings that have gotten dumped down the drain after one try. These are really good. I'm still in shock! So glad I found this brand.
    This review is specific to World's Best Miso Dressing, Toasted Sesame Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 24, 2011
    Reviewer: Cynthia in California
    * The Galeo's CAESAR is delicious! I add it to salads, recipes, pita sandwiches, whatever. Great rich flavor, without the calories or carbs. It also has a thick but not too thick texture. I love it. Just ordered 3 more bottles.
    This review is specific to World's Best Miso Dressing, Caesar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 27, 2011
    Reviewer: JANE in Maryland
    * THE GINGER & WASABI DRESSING IS AWESOME & ADDICTING. IT IS GREAT ON SALADS, MEATS, SANDWICHES, EVEN POTATOES. HOW GREAT TO BE ABLE TO ADD SOMETHING HEALTHY AND DELICIOUS TO MY FOOD. THIS PRODUCT MAKES A HEALTHY DIET A LOT EASIER. ALSO YOUR COMPANY IS GREAT.
    This review is specific to World's Best Miso Dressing, Ginger & Wasabi
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 01, 2011
    Reviewer: Joseph in Tennessee
    * The Toasted Sesame and Dijonnaise are both incredible. This is a product I cannot live without.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 11, 2010
    Reviewer: MARY in Virginia
    * Best I have had. I use it on salads, dipping chicken, fish. Great taste.
    This review is specific to World's Best Miso Dressing, Toasted Sesame Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 04, 2010
    Reviewer: Teresa in New York
    * I word---YUMMY!!!!
    This review is specific to World's Best Miso Dressing, Toasted Sesame Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 12, 2010
    Reviewer: Deirdre in New York
    * They are not kidding when they say, "once you try it, you will be hooked!" This stuff is addicting! I LOVE the Ginger & Wasabi dressing! I use it on everything from salmon to broccoli, cauliflower, squash, zucchini... you name it. There is not one thing that I have tried with this that did not taste delicious! The best part is that it is so low in calories, it is actually quite deceiving! Try it! I guarantee you will not be disappointed!
    This review is specific to World's Best Miso Dressing, Ginger & Wasabi
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 09, 2010
    Reviewer: Emily in Pennsylvania
    * THESE ARE AMAZING! They are creamy, low calorie and delicious. I never get tired of them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 01, 2010
    Reviewer: Larry in Florida
    * I VERY highly recommend all of these dressings to anyone looking for something that not only is low in fat, calories and carbs, but also tastes great, (hard to find sometimes, right?!)I was very pleased with the taste as well as the overall consistency of the dressings and use them on almost everything now!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 22, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    * I tried the toasted sesame seed... absolutely delicious! I will never go back to regular dressing! This has less calories and packs way more flavor than any other traditional dressing I've ever had! If the other flavors are anywhere near as good as this one, they're winners - I'll be trying the ginger and wasabi next.
    This review is specific to World's Best Miso Dressing, Toasted Sesame Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 22, 2010
    Reviewer: Christopher in Maine
    * Look out- once you try these you'll become addicted! All the flavors are terrific! The Caesar certainly isn't a traditional Caesar, but really delicious in its own right. I crave these flavors daily now!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 20, 2010
    Reviewer: Darlene in Washington
    * I love the toasted sesame dressing. Very flavorful. I use 1 tbsp on my salad to meet my calorie requirements and it does the job!
    This review is specific to World's Best Miso Dressing, Toasted Sesame Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 04, 2010
    Reviewer: Sloane in Oregon
    * I've tried the caesar and most recently the wasabi one. They are both amazing. I've tried many different dressings over the year, low fat, no fat, full fat. These are by far my favorite dressings and have actually made me like salads again. I also use them on my sandwich thins for sandwichs or boca burgers. I can't imagine not having these around my kitchen ever again!!!!!!!!!!!!
    This review is specific to World's Best Miso Dressing, Caesar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 31, 2010
    Reviewer: Melanie in Wisconsin
    * Incredible! I took a chance and ordered one of each flavor and every single one is outstanding! My husband who is afraid of anything soy loved it also. You know something is fab when you would eat it even if you didn't have to. You can actually use enough to cover your salad instead of one tablespoon. Great marinade and veggie dip also. I threw all my other awful dressings out. Low salt, low calories, low carb...how in the world does it taste this good? Try it, you wont regret it!
    This review is specific to World's Best Miso Dressing, Caesar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 30, 2010
    Reviewer: Winston in Georgia
    * All i can say is "OMG"...the Miso Dressings have to be the best I've ever tasted. I still cannot believe they are low fat/low carb..I just got them on yesterday and I'm back ordering more. The only one i Have not purchased yet is the "Dijonnaise". I'm hooked 4 life!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 03, 2010
    Reviewer: Natalie in California
    * It has the taste and consistency of a full-fat dressing. I actually look forward to salads now.
    This review is specific to World's Best Miso Dressing, Caesar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 28, 2010
    Reviewer: Jane in Indiana
    * Awesome, have been losing weight on MRC and this is the best lo-cal dressing! It is thick and tastes like regular dressing. I am keeping it on hand always!
    This review is specific to World's Best Miso Dressing, Toasted Sesame Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2010
    Reviewer: Alan in Illinois
    * This dressing doesn't taste low fat or low carb. It's fantastic. I also tried the Ginger Wasabi and loved it. I just ordered the Caesar and Dijonnaise.
    This review is specific to World's Best Miso Dressing, Toasted Sesame Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 31, 2010
    Reviewer: Stefanie in North Carolina
    * I bought the Toasted almond and it is the best tasting sauce, very addicting! I put it on everything salads, meats, sandwiches made with low carb pitas. I just ordered 3 more of that flavor and one of each other flavor to give them a try!
    This review is specific to World's Best Miso Dressing, Toasted Sesame Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 25, 2010
    Reviewer: linda in Florida
    * This is the absolute BEST lo cal dressing I've ever had and Netrition has the best price. I've only tried the Ceasar and Dijonaise and the Caesar is my favorite. I eat tons of salad every day and this is my new favorite love. I am ordering 3 cases from Netrition because you can't beat the price and the flat rate shipping.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2010
    Reviewer: Cindy in Kansas
    * OK, I'm a hard sell and not gushy about very many low cal salad dressings but WOW!!! The Caesar is insane!! Lemony, thick, garlicky! I am ordering a bunch more. This is going to make a great artichoke dipping sauce. I am going to try the Dijonnaise also. Really, very, very good!!
    This review is specific to World's Best Miso Dressing, Caesar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 February 18, 2012
    Reviewer: Betsy in North Carolina
    * PREVIOUSLY THEY PROVIDED horribly FALSE information; it is just now being corrected. Prior to 2012, I had given this line of products a rating of 5... to the 5th power; it surpassed my nutritional guides AND had incredible taste. NOW I give it ZERO STARS. Taste is still delicious. But with the SAME nutrition and ingredients list and order, we now have accurate information for the Carbohydrate grams and Calories, and they are grossly excessive for the varieties I buy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 December 02, 2011
    Reviewer: Cindy in Kansas
    * Tried the Southwest. It was horrible. Tasted it on my finger twice then tossed down the sink. Thin, chemically, not salvageable at all and I have low standards! I have not tried the Caesar since the reformulation to make the calorie count now match the label so we'll see.
    This review is specific to World's Best Miso Dressing, Southwest
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.