Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 July 21, 2010
    Reviewer: Kevin in New York
    * Been on Pink Magic for two weeks. The only thing magic is that they took my money for nothing. Disliked the supplement because it did nothing for me.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 March 03, 2011
    Reviewer: greg in Alabama
    * This works well when stacked with other products. I body build and compete as well as being an Exercise Physiologist / Advanced Trainer. My training partner and myself stacked this with Glycobol. The first two weeks we only noticed muscle stamina increased and recovery time cut in half. The third week we noticed strength gains, and the fourth week we noticed continued strength as well as muscle gain/size along with slight vascularity increase. Instead of the recommended 2-2-2 and 2 before workout we took 3-3-3. The Glycobol suggest 2 a day after first few days. We took 2 & 2 total 4 per day. Both were only taken 5 days a week m-f. My partner had strength increase a little more than myself along with muscle size/gain. No vascularity increase. I put on 11 lbs in 4 weeks all while doing 45 minutes to an hour of cardio a day. Partner put on 15 lbs but with less cardio a day at 30 minutes. We both noticed body fat decrease and very little water gain. This product is good but we had to tweak the dosage a little. I would take no more than 6 weeks and lay off for at least 2 months before starting again. You can also stack Novedex XT by Gaspari in place of Glycobol.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 December 05, 2010
    Reviewer: Erik in New York
    * I don't think 2 weeks would be enough time for everyone to see results. By itself, its still better than many of the other T boosters I've tried. But when with USP LABS prime, the two stack together very well. Realize these products don't work the same on every body - and certainly not if your routine or diet aren't right. :) regards
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 24, 2012
    Reviewer: Matthew in Tennessee
    * Best supplement ever taken. I gained 17 lbs in the six weeks that I took this. I can't wait to see my results when it's stacked with Prime.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2011
    Reviewer: Dominic in Florida
    * It worked for me. Been on it for two months and started at 174lbs and now weigh 192lbs and my waist hasn't changed at all. As others have said, it definitely made me more "macho" or "confident" in and out of the gym. I gained 2 inches on my arms and 3 in my chest and was pushing more weight than ever. I'm a 33 year old male and I would bet guys older than me would see even better results....

    And the libido increase... well it's nuts so watch out for that. Just cracked my third and final bottle of this stuff and in a few months I will re-cycle it again when it's safe to do so. I recommend this and have actually bought a bottle for a friend as a gift.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 22, 2010
    Reviewer: robert in Ireland
    * Been on Pink magic 6 weeks now. Increased sex drive and strength.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 May 29, 2012
    Reviewer: Mike in Illinois
    * Bought this instead of my normal supplement. I didn't notice any results...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 April 06, 2012
    Reviewer: Jason in New York
    * trash
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 February 10, 2012
    Reviewer: Richard in California
    * Finished the bottle. Did nothing for me. Will not purchase again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.