Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on

  • 2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 13, 2010
    Reviewer: Dawn in New York
    * This is the BEST sugar free syrup. I have tried many different syrups and this is by far the best. It is not watery. The thickness is very close to the regular full sugar version. It even has that slightly buttery taste of the original. It's not as sweet tasting but I like that better anyhow. It does not have the funny chemical taste that many sugar free syrups do. My local grocery store recently stopped carrying this and replaced it with their own store brand instead. I didn't have anything else to choose from so I bought it and could not believe the difference. That store brand was watery and fake tasting. Sooo glad Mrs. B sugar free is carried here so I can have my low carb pancakes and syrup again!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 14, 2014
    Reviewer: Melody in Pennsylvania
    * This is FANTASTIC syrup! Would never know it is sugar free!!! 10 STARS!!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 26, 2013
    Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
    * Tastes good...but not a good health choice. there are a ton of ingredients in this product. anything that can be found in nature such as syrup, shouldn't have so many additives... in the long run the real stuff is actually better for the body. but it does taste good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 22, 2013
    Reviewer: Melissa in Florida
    * This syrup is delicious and you would never know it is sugar free. My kids don't know the difference!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 14, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Maryland
    * Great syrup. Never used it for low carbing but ordered some and never used it. Ran out of regular syrup and used this. Hardly can tell the difference. And if you don't load up on it you can't tell the difference at all! Great taste my whole family couldn't tell the difference. Very good 0 carb product.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2011
    Reviewer: Tammy in North Carolina
    * Great syrup. You can't even tell it's sugar free. Love them on my pancakes using Carbquick. YUM!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 21, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Idaho
    * Best low-carb syrup ever! Tried Walden Farms which was great until I tried this. Definitely worth the small amount of calories due to the sweetener. Slightly buttery and thick!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 18, 2010
    Reviewer: Justin in Minnesota
    * This is by far the best low-carb pancake mix out there. Don't bother with others.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2010
    Reviewer: Lynne in Wisconsin
    * This tastes wonderful. We use it over the Big Train Pancakes and it makes a terrific meal.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 05, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    * I recently purchased this syrup. It's not bad - I'll buy it again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.