Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Coconut Secret
Raw Coconut Flour

 
Write an online review for
Raw Coconut Flour (Coconut Secret)

8 Reviews
Average rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

February 08, 2014
Reviewer: Kyle in Nebraska
I use this flour for baking and coating chicken, etc. It has excellent flavor. It seems to work best when combined with almond (or other) flour. Coconut flour is dry, and combining with other flours keeps the recipe from being too dry, but it definitely enhances the flavor. I use it with chicken, fish, chicken-fried steak, and pork chops. It is great in low-carb cookie recipes.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 05, 2013
Reviewer: Holly in Wisconsin
A great product to use for low carb cooking/baking. I'm loving this.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 07, 2013
Reviewer: April in Virginia
Yummy! I love to bake with coconut flour, I love that it's low in carbs!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 10, 2012
Reviewer: Nathan in Massachusetts
This flour makes a very good pancake.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 12, 2011
Reviewer: Mary a in New York
I've tried this coconut flour in combination with almond meal, in two recipes so far. One was a Greek shortbread cookie and the other was a Gooey Butter Cake. Both came out delicious and with a much lower carb count than the original recipes. Recommend for anyone looking to bake low carb treats.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
September 14, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in California
I just made lemon cookies using a combination of this flour (50g), Carbquik (100g), and almond meal flour (50g), and they were the best tasting sugar free cookies I've made so far. I can't wait to try other Coconut Secret products. This is now my coconut flour of choice. In addition to the excellent taste, I also like that there is only 1 net carb per serving. Well done Coconut Secret.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 26, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
Tried a few times. Good quality and flavor---smells good. Good product in terms of calories, carbs, and fiber. This is the only brand of coconut flour I have used, so I can't compare it to others.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 23, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
I've tried this brand a few times. Smells like coconuts..bakes up nice. I have nothing to compare it to because I haven't tried other brands, but for the price, I was satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement